All Records are Currently Displayed   Corrections
Name Title Location Phone Email Mail
Faculty
Asaro, Robert J. Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 442K
858-534-6888
rasaro@ucsd.edu
0085
Bazilevs, Yuri Professor, Faculty-Adjunct SME Bldg
jbazilevs@ucsd.edu
jbazilev@ucsd.edu
0085
Benson, David J. Prof Emeritus SME Bldg
dbenson@ucsd.edu
0085
Chen, Jiun-Shyan Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 441H
858-534-7034
jsc137@ucsd.edu
0085
Conte, Joel P. Professor SME Bldg 443K
858-822-4545
jpconte@ucsd.edu
0085
Elgamal, Ahmed-Waeil Professor, Assoc Dean SME Bldg 443H
JMC 7112
858-822-1075
858-822-5611
aelgamal@ucsd.edu
0085
0403
Eliasson, Veronica Assoc Professor SME Bldg 445H
858-534-5928
jeliasson@ucsd.edu
0085
Farrar, Charles R. Adjt Professor SME Bldg 143
858-822-2273
cfarrar@ucsd.edu
0085
Fox, Patrick J. Adjt Professor SME Bldg
pjfox@ucsd.edu
0085
Hegemier, Gilbert A. Professor SME Bldg 440D
ghegemier@ucsd.edu
0085
Hutchinson, Tara C. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 444K
858-534-7436
tahutchinson@ucsd.edu
tahutchi@ucsd.edu
0085
Kim, Hyonny Professor SME Bldg 441J
858-534-7442
hyk015@ucsd.edu
0085
Kim, Hyunsun Professor SME Bldg 444G
858-534-4599
hak113@ucsd.edu
0085
Kosmatka, John B. Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 441G
858-534-1779
jkosmatka@ucsd.edu
jkosmatk@ucsd.edu
0085
Krysl, Petr Professor SME Bldg 445F
pkrysl@ucsd.edu
0085
Kuester, Falko Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Atkinson Hall 2109
858-534-9953
fkuester@ucsd.edu
0085
Lanza Di Scalea, Francesco Professor SME Bldg 442H
858-822-1458
flanzadiscalea@ucsd.edu
0085
Loh, Kenneth J. Professor/Vice Chair SME Bldg 445G
858-822-0431
kjloh@ucsd.edu
0085
Luco, j. E. Prof Emeritus
jeluco@ucsd.edu
0085
McCartney, John S. Chair/Professor SME Bldg 442J
858-534-9630
j1mccartney@ucsd.edu
0085
Mosqueda, Gilberto Professor SME Bldg 443G
858-534-4722
gmosqueda@ucsd.edu
0085
Priestley, M. J. Prof Emeritus SME Bldg
0085
Qiao, Yu Professor SME Bldg 442G
858-534-3388
yqiao@ucsd.edu
0085
Restrepo, Jose I. Professor SME Bldg 444H
858-534-6681
jrestrepo@ucsd.edu
0085
Seible, Frieder Professor Emeritus SME Bldg 440D
858-534-9180
fseible@ucsd.edu
0085
Shing, Pui-Shum Professor SME Bldg 443J
858-822-4567
pshing@ucsd.edu
0085
Todd, Michael D. Professor SME Bldg 445E
858-534-5951
mdtodd@ucsd.edu
0085
Tomac, Ingrid Asst Professor SME Bldg 445D
858-822-3009
itomac@ucsd.edu
0085
Uang, Chia-Ming Professor SME Bldg 444J
858-534-9880
cuang@ucsd.edu
0085
Van Den Einde, Yael D. Lecturer SME Bldg 440E
858-822-2188
yvandeneinde@ucsd.edu
0085
Zhu, Qiang Assoc Prof SME Bldg 342E
858-822-2161
qizhu@ucsd.edu
0085
Researcher/Post-Doc/Visitor/Continuing Lecturer/Academic ASE
Abeysiridara Sa, Radhavi Academic-ASE rabeysir@ucsd.edu
0085
Alvarez Sanchez, Rodolfo Academic-ASE r5alvare@ucsd.edu
0085
Amaddeo, Carmen Lecturer SME Bldg 342A
camaddeo@ucsd.edu
0085
Bajaj, Sanchit Academic-ASE sbajaj@ucsd.edu
0085
Barzi, Elisabetta Academic-Visiting Scholar elisabetta.barzi@studio.unibo.it
Behrou, Reza Postdoc Employee, Academic-Lecturer Jacobs Hall
rbehrou@ucsd.edu
0411
Benzoni, Gianmario Research Scientist SME Bldg 441D
858-534-1432
gbenzoni@ucsd.edu
0085
Bezerra, Paulo Henrique Academic-Visiting Scholar pauloahb@yahoo.com.br
Bhavsar, Dhyey Academic-ASE dbbhavsa@ucsd.edu
0085
Bi, Xiaobo Academic-ASE x7bi@ucsd.edu
0085
Cai, Vivan Academic-ASE vycai@ucsd.edu
0085
Cao, Pengcheng Academic-ASE p5cao@ucsd.edu
0411
Chen, Michelle Postdoc Employee
mcchen@ucsd.edu
0085
Chong, See Yenn Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 443A
s3chong@ucsd.edu
0085
Chung, Hayoung Postdoc Employee SERF Bldg 443D
hac210@ucsd.edu
0085
Chung, Ka Man Academic-ASE ckaman@ucsd.edu
0411
Cui, Ranting Academic-ASE r4cui@ucsd.edu
0085
De Aquino Castr, Douglas Academic-ASE ddeaquin@ucsd.edu
0085
Godinez Hernand, Sergio Eduardo Academic-ASE s3godine@ucsd.edu
0085
Guthrie, Erik Student Asst SME Bldg
eaguthrie@ucsd.edu
0085
Hahm, Daegi Academic-Visiting Scholar dhahm@kaeri.re.kr
Huang, Zachary Academic-ASE zahuang@ucsd.edu
0085
Igna, Alvin Academic-ASE, Volunteer aigna@ucsd.edu
0411
Kalliontzis, Dimitrios Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
dkalliontzis@ucsd.edu
0085
Kambampati, Sandilya Postdoc Employee SERF Bldg
sakambampati@ucsd.edu
0000
Kim, Kyung Academic-Postdoc kyk002@ucsd.edu
0085
Kotchavong, Pongpanot Academic-ASE pkotchav@ucsd.edu
0411
Kuster, Lindsey Academic-ASE lkuster@ucsd.edu
0085
La, Tiffany Academic-ASE tsla@ucsd.edu
0085
Lee, Hooseok Academic-ASE hol146@ucsd.edu
0085
Lee, Ikjin Academic-Visiting Scholar ikjin.lee@kaist.ac.kr
Li, Chao Hsien Academic-ASE chl228@ucsd.edu
0085
Li, John Academic-ASE jol053@ucsd.edu
0085
Li, Lei Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
lel008@ucsd.edu
0085
Liu, Monica Academic-ASE myl011@ucsd.edu
0085
Logsdon, Courtney Academic-ASE clogsdon@ucsd.edu
0085
Loh, Chin Hsiung Visit Professor SME Bldg
cloh@ucsd.edu
0085
Lotfizadeh, Koorosh Academic-ASE --- ---
klotfiza@ucsd.edu
---
Luo, Lan Academic-ASE l1luo@ucsd.edu
0085
Mansing, Ryan Academic-ASE rmansing@ucsd.edu
0085
Martins, Benjamin Academic-ASE blmartin@ucsd.edu
0085
Megally, Sami H. Lecturer SME Bldg
smegally@ucsd.edu
0085
Mehta, Pranay Academic-ASE p2mehta@ucsd.edu
0411
Mejia, Andrea Academic-ASE a8mejia@ucsd.edu
0085
Mellor, Miranda Academic-ASE mmellor@ucsd.edu
0085
Michel, Kenan Academic-Visiting Scholar kenanmm@yahoo.com
Mohseni, Ata Academic-ASE amohseni@ucsd.edu
0085
Mousacohen, Ramin Academic-ASE rmousaco@ucsd.edu
0085
Nam, Moon Hee Academic-ASE monam@ucsd.edu
0085
Ng, Joycelyn Academic-ASE jon001@ucsd.edu
0085
Ngo, Mimi Academic-ASE m3ngo@ucsd.edu
0085
Nocko, Leticia Academic-ASE lnocko@ucsd.edu
0085
Ozcelik, Ozgur Assoc Research SME Bldg 342A
oozcelik@ucsd.edu
0085
Parayancode, Athul Academic-ASE aparayan@ucsd.edu
0085
Pasetto, Marco Academic-ASE mpasetto@ucsd.edu
0085
Patel, Heet Academic-ASE h4patel@ucsd.edu
0085
Patel, Melissa Academic-ASE mep007@ucsd.edu
0085
Pobiel, Molly Academic-ASE mpobiel@ucsd.edu
0085
Ren, Shengyu Academic-ASE shren@ucsd.edu
0085
Rissolo, Dominique A. Res Scientist/Mgr, Other Atkinson Hall 2111
858-822-3177
drissolo@ucsd.edu
0436
Rohani, Arash Academic-ASE arohani@ucsd.edu
0085
Sivapuram, Raghavendra Academic-ASE rsivapur@ucsd.edu
0085
Tran, Johnathan Academic-ASE jtt014@ucsd.edu
0085
Tran, Quang Dat Academic-Visiting Scholar â??trandatjp@gmail.com
Wang, Xiang Academic-Postdoc xiw002@ucsd.edu
0085
Wei, Haoyan Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc SME Bldg
h4wei@ucsd.edu
0085
Westra, Alexander Academic-ASE awestra@ucsd.edu
0085
Williams, Madison Academic-ASE mrw013@ucsd.edu
0085
Ye, Jordan Academic-ASE joy024@ucsd.edu
0085
Zayed, Muhammad Academic-ASE mzayed@ucsd.edu
0085
Zhong, Ying Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
yiz208@ucsd.edu
0085
Staff
Aldrich, Noah J. R/D Engineer, Jr. Dev Engr Powell Struct Lab/2 218
SME Bldg
858-534-4302
naldrich@ucsd.edu
0085
Beckley, Robert E. Sys Network Admin 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr N Trlr
858-534-6684
rbeckley@ucsd.edu
0826
Bodecker, Lisa Acad Personnel SME Bldg 341B
858-822-1420
lbodecker@ucsd.edu
0085
Bourgeois, Jenniffer R. Financial Analyst SME Bldg 341G
858-822-5746
jrbourgeois@ucsd.edu
0085
Choi, Irene S. Fund Mgr SME Bldg 340H
858-534-0004
i3choi@ucsd.edu
0085
Eller, Jennifer M. Undergrad Stu Affrs Adv SME Bldg 340D
858-822-2273
jmeller@ucsd.edu
0085
Farrell, Alissa M. Admin Spec SME Bldg 341D
858-534-0933
afarrell@ucsd.edu
0085
Fitcher, Jeremy R. Development Tech Earthquake Struct Lab NHERI
jfitcher@ucsd.edu
0085
Hamid, Abdullah B. Res/Dev Engr Powell Struct Lab/2
a2hamid@ucsd.edu
0085
Helders, Lesleigh D. Exec Asst SME Bldg 440C
858-822-6611
lhelders@ucsd.edu
0085
Hubenko Baker, Alexandra Asst Director, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 6117
858-822-4535
ahubenko@ucsd.edu
0436
Innamorato, Donato R&D Engineer Earthquake Struct Lab 1111
858-822-4928
dinnamorato@ucsd.edu
0085
Keefe, Joseph P. Sys Integration Engr, Other AP&M 2000A
858-337-2915
jkeefe@ucsd.edu
0110
Latham, Christopher T. R/D Engineer SERF Bldg 139
858-822-1422
clatham@ucsd.edu
0085
Lo, Eric Jr Dev Engr, Other Atkinson Hall
eklo@ucsd.edu
0436
McFarland, Christopher A. Programmer Analyst, Other Atkinson Hall
cmcfarland@ucsd.edu
cmcfarla@ucsd.edu
0436
McKay, Darren A. R&D Engineer Powell Struct Lab/2
858-534-5685
damckay@ucsd.edu
0085
Morrow, Jennie Financial Mgr SME Bldg 340F
858-534-0783
jmorrow@ucsd.edu
0085
Petrovic, Vid Applications Programmer, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall
vipetrovic@ucsd.edu
vipetrov@ucsd.edu
0436
Porter, Stephen Sr Dev Engr SME Bldg 440A
858-822-2248
sporter@ucsd.edu
0085
Prudhomme, Andrew Staff-Career aprudhom@ucsd.edu
0436
Rissolo, Dominique A. Res Scientist/Mgr, Other Atkinson Hall 2111
858-822-3177
drissolo@ucsd.edu
0436
Rysberg, Daryl B. Systems Admin Preuss School/Bldg F F206
858-822-2007
drysdyk@ucsd.edu
0536
Samaniego, Amber R. Faculty Asst SME Bldg 442L
858-534-4282
a2samaniego@ucsd.edu
0085
Sander, Andrew C. Res/Dev Engr TPC/S
asander@ucsd.edu
0963
Sanders, Michael Staff-Career mjsander@ucsd.edu
0085
Sherman, Alex Development Tech 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr N Trlr
858-534-6679
asherman@ucsd.edu
0826
Shnitkind, Alice HR Generalist SME Bldg 341A
858-534-3524
ashnitkind@ucsd.edu
0085
Storing, Julie A. Stu Affrs Ofr SME Bldg 340E
858-534-4185
jstoring@ucsd.edu
0085
Stovin, Edward S. Development Tech Earthquake Struct Lab 1112
858-534-7795
estovin@ucsd.edu
0085
Tuazon, Jessica L. Asst Dev Engr SME Bldg 440B
jltuazon@ucsd.edu
0085
Vo, Jacqueline T. Mgmt Svcs Ofr SME Bldg 340G
858-534-8082
jtvo@ucsd.edu
0085
Walton, Lindsay C. Faculty Asst SME Bldg 444L
858-822-3273
lwalton@ucsd.edu
0085
Wollmann, Yvonne C. Stud Affrs Mgr, Staff-Career SME Bldg 340B
858-822-1421
ywilson@ucsd.edu
0085
Graduate Students
Almutairi, Abdullah S E S E PhD Student asalmuta@ucsd.edu  
Alvarez Sanchez, Rodolfo PhD Student roa001@ucsd.edu  
Anagnostopoulos, Konstantinos PhD Student kanagnos@ucsd.edu  
Capriotti, Margherita PhD Student mcapriot@ucsd.edu  
Caulk, Robert Alexander PhD Student rcaulk@ucsd.edu  
Chadha, Mayank PhD Student machadha@ucsd.edu  
Cheng, Jianyu PhD Student j7cheng@ucsd.edu  
Deb, Angshuman PhD Student adeb@ucsd.edu  
Duck Rodriguez, David Elias PhD Student dduck@ucsd.edu  
Ellison, Andrew Cannon PhD Student a1elliso@ucsd.edu  
Faraone, Gloria PhD Student glfaraon@ucsd.edu  
Funderburk, Morgan Leigh PhD Student mfunderb@ucsd.edu  
Gupta, Sumit PhD Student s8gupta@ucsd.edu  
Hall, Kaitlin Marley PhD Student k1hall@ucsd.edu  
Hughes, Patrick Joseph PhD Student pjhughes@ucsd.edu  
Jauregui, Carolina Miranda PhD Student cjauregu@ucsd.edu  
Kim, Hyung Suk PhD Student hsk027@ucsd.edu  
Koester, Jacob John PhD Student jkoester@ucsd.edu  
Kou, Rui PhD Student rukou@ucsd.edu  
Koutras, Andreas PhD Student akoutras@ucsd.edu  
Li, John PhD Student jol053@ucsd.edu  
Liu, Yujia PhD Student y8liu@ucsd.edu  
Lotfizadeh, Koorosh Hossein PhD Student --- --- ---  
Luo, Lan PhD Student l1luo@ucsd.edu  
Marquez, Joaquin Fabian PhD Student jfm010@ucsd.edu  
Montefusco, Giovanni PhD Student gmontefu@ucsd.edu  
Nam, Moonhee PhD Student monam@ucsd.edu  
Ngo, Mimi PhD Student m3ngo@ucsd.edu  
Nguyen, Phi Quoc PhD Student pqn002@ucsd.edu  
Nocko, Leticia Maria PhD Student lnocko@ucsd.edu  
Pasetto, Marco PhD Student mpasetto@ucsd.edu  
Qiu, Zhijian PhD Student zhq009@ucsd.edu  
Ramancha, Mukesh Kumar PhD Student mramanch@ucsd.edu  
Rong, Wenyong PhD Student w1rong@ucsd.edu  
Sander, Andrew Christopher PhD Student TPC/S asander@ucsd.edu  
Santarpia, Enrico PhD Student esantarp@ucsd.edu  
Sivapuram, Raghavendra PhD Student rsivapur@ucsd.edu  
Vega, Manuel Alejandro PhD Student mvegaloo@ucsd.edu  
Wang, Long PhD Student low010@ucsd.edu  
Warren, Will Jordan PhD Student wwarren@ucsd.edu  
Wiggers De Souz, Chaiane PhD Student cwiggers@ucsd.edu  
Yang, Yichao PhD Student yiy018@ucsd.edu  
Zayed, Muhammad Ahmed PhD Student mzayed@ucsd.edu  
Zha, Alex Linhao PhD Student alzha@ucsd.edu