All Records are Currently Displayed   Corrections
Name Title Location Phone Email Mail
Faculty
Asaro, Robert J. Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 442K
858-534-6888
rasaro@ucsd.edu
0085
Bazilevs, Yuri Professor, Faculty-Adjunct SME Bldg 445H
858-534-3663
jbazilevs@ucsd.edu
jbazilev@ucsd.edu
0085
Benson, David Faculty-Emeritus dbenson@ucsd.edu
0085
Chen, Jiun-Shyan Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 441H
858-534-7034
jsc137@ucsd.edu
0085
Conte, Joel P. Professor SME Bldg 443K
858-822-4545
jpconte@ucsd.edu
0085
Elgamal, Ahmed-Waeil Professor, Assoc Dean SME Bldg 443H
JMC 7112
858-822-1075
858-822-5611
aelgamal@ucsd.edu
0085
0403
Eliasson, Veronica Assoc Professor SME Bldg 343K
858-534-5928
jeliasson@ucsd.edu
0085
Farrar, Charles R. Adjt Professor SME Bldg 143
858-822-2273
cfarrar@ucsd.edu
0085
Fox, Patrick J. Adjt Professor SME Bldg
pjfox@ucsd.edu
0085
Hegemier, Gilbert A. Professor SME Bldg 440D
858-534-4280
ghegemier@ucsd.edu
0085
Hemez, Francois M. Assoc Adjt Prof SERF Bldg
fhemez@ucsd.edu
0085
Hutchinson, Tara C. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 444K
858-534-7436
tahutchinson@ucsd.edu
tahutchi@ucsd.edu
0085
Kim, Hyonny Professor SME Bldg 441J
858-534-7442
hyk015@ucsd.edu
0085
Kim, Hyunsun Professor SME Bldg 444G
858-534-4599
hak113@ucsd.edu
0085
Kosmatka, John B. Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 441G
858-534-1779
jkosmatka@ucsd.edu
jkosmatk@ucsd.edu
0085
Krysl, Petr Professor SME Bldg 445F
pkrysl@ucsd.edu
0085
Kuester, Falko Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 342D
858-534-9953
fkuester@ucsd.edu
0085
Lanza Di Scalea, Francesco Professor SME Bldg 442H
858-822-1458
flanzadiscalea@ucsd.edu
0085
Loh, Kenneth J. Assoc Professor SME Bldg 445G
858-822-0431
kjloh@ucsd.edu
0085
Luco, j. E. Professor SME Bldg 445D
858-534-4338
jeluco@ucsd.edu
0085
McCartney, John S. Assoc Professor SME Bldg 442J
858-534-9630
j1mccartney@ucsd.edu
0085
Mosqueda, Gilberto Professor SME Bldg 443G
858-534-4722
gmosqueda@ucsd.edu
0085
Priestley, M. Faculty-Emeritus mpriestl@ucsd.edu
0085
Qiao, Yu Professor SME Bldg 442G
858-534-3388
yqiao@ucsd.edu
0085
Restrepo, Jose I. Professor SME Bldg 444H
858-534-6681
jrestrepo@ucsd.edu
0085
Seible, Frieder Professor Emeritus SME Bldg 440D
858-534-9180
fseible@ucsd.edu
0085
Shing, Pui-Shum Professor, Vice-Chair SME Bldg 443J
858-822-4567
pshing@ucsd.edu
0085
Todd, Michael D. Professor, Vice-Chair SME Bldg 445E
858-534-5951
mdtodd@ucsd.edu
0085
Tomac, Ingrid Asst Prof SME Bldg 342A
858-822-3009
itomac@ucsd.edu
0085
Uang, Chia-Ming Professor SME Bldg 444J
858-534-9880
cuang@ucsd.edu
0085
Van Den Einde, Yael D. Lecturer SME Bldg 440E
858-822-2188
yvandeneinde@ucsd.edu
0085
Zhu, Qiang Assoc Prof SME Bldg 342E
858-822-2161
qizhu@ucsd.edu
0085
Researcher/Post-Doc/Visitor/Continuing Lecturer/Academic ASE
Abeysiridara Sa, Radhavi Academic-ASE rabeysir@ucsd.edu
0085
Amir, Oded Academic-Visiting Scholar odedamir@technion.ac.il
Amir, Oded Academic-Other odedamir@technion.ac.il
Au, Samuel Academic-ASE stau@ucsd.edu
0085
Baek, Jonghyuk Academic-ASE job011@ucsd.edu
0085
Banag, Alejandro Academic-ASE abanag@ucsd.edu
0008
Benzoni, Gianmario Research Scientist SME Bldg 441D
858-534-1432
gbenzoni@ucsd.edu
0085
Bi, Xiaobo Academic-ASE x7bi@ucsd.edu
0085
Bortot, Eliana Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
ebortot@ucsd.edu
0085
Bustamante, Ricardo Academic-ASE ribustam@ucsd.edu
0085
Capriotti, Margherita Academic-ASE mcapriot@ucsd.edu
0085
Caulk, Robert Academic-ASE rcaulk@ucsd.edu
0085
Chadha, Mayank Academic-ASE machadha@ucsd.edu
0085
Chan, Leonardo Academic-ASE lac013@ucsd.edu
0085
Chansuk, Piyachai Academic-ASE pchansuk@ucsd.edu
0085
Chong, See Yenn Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 443A
s3chong@ucsd.edu
0085
Chung, Hayoung Postdoc Employee SERF Bldg 443D
hac210@ucsd.edu
0085
Chutinuntanakul, Thunyathorn Academic-ASE tchutinu@ucsd.edu
0085
Du, Zongliang Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
zodu@ucsd.edu
0085
Duck Rodriguez, David Grad Stud Res --- ---
----
dduck@ucsd.edu
---
Duong, Kevin Academic-ASE k1duong@ucsd.edu
0085
Eid, Firas Academic-ASE feid@ucsd.edu
0085
Ellison, Andrew Academic-ASE a1elliso@ucsd.edu
0085
Fann, Andrew Academic-ASE amfann@ucsd.edu
0085
Green, Zachary Academic-ASE zegreen@ucsd.edu
0085
Han, Raytene Academic-ASE r2han@ucsd.edu
0085
Hokama Razzini, Adrielly Academic-ASE ahokamar@ucsd.edu
0085
Huang, Xiangyun Academic-Visiting Scholar eertchxy@gzhu.edu.cn
Inamdar, Masood Academic-ASE minamdar@ucsd.edu
0085
Jang, Gang-Won Academic-Visiting Scholar gwjang@sejong.ac.kr
Jarque, Abraham Academic-ASE ajarque@ucsd.edu
0085
Kambampati, Sandilya Postdoc Employee SERF Bldg
sakambampati@ucsd.edu
0000
Kamensky, David Academic-Postdoc dmkamens@ucsd.edu
0085
Kim, Hyung Suk Academic-ASE hsk027@ucsd.edu
0085
Kim, Jeongmin Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Jacobs Hall
jek147@ucsd.edu
0411
Kim, Kyung Academic-Postdoc kyk002@ucsd.edu
0085
Koester, Jacob Academic-ASE jkoester@ucsd.edu
0085
Koothoor, Daniel Academic-ASE dkoothoo@ucsd.edu
0085
Lakhani, Elesh Academic-ASE ellakhan@ucsd.edu
0548
Lee, Paul Academic-ASE p9lee@ucsd.edu
0085
Li, Yujie Academic-ASE yul741@ucsd.edu
00085
Liang, Albert Academic-ASE --- ---
ayl047@ucsd.edu
---
Madarshahian, Ramin Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
rmadarshahian@ucsd.edu
0085
Mankey, Jeffrey Other, Academic-ASE jmankey@ucsd.edu
0085
Mansing, Ryan Academic-ASE rmansing@ucsd.edu
0085
McDonald, James A. Lecturer SME Bldg
jam002@ucsd.edu
0085
Megally, Sami H. Lecturer
smegally@ucsd.edu
0085
Mellor, William Other, Academic-ASE wmellor@ucsd.edu
0085
Mohseni, Ata Academic-ASE amohseni@ucsd.edu
0085
Ngo, Mimi Academic-ASE m3ngo@ucsd.edu
0085
Nguyen, Phi Quoc Academic-ASE pqn002@ucsd.edu
0085
Nguyen, Tung Academic-ASE ttn041@ucsd.edu
0085
Nocko, Leticia Academic-ASE lnocko@ucsd.edu
0085
Parayancode, Athul Academic-ASE aparayan@ucsd.edu
0085
Qiu, Zhijian Academic-ASE zhq009@ucsd.edu
0085
Rissolo, Dominique A. Res Scientist/Mgr, Other Atkinson Hall 2111
858-822-3177
drissolo@ucsd.edu
0436
Rohani, Arash Academic-ASE arohani@ucsd.edu
0085
Sadhasivam, Monika Academic-ASE mosadhas@ucsd.edu
0085
Saritas, Afsin Academic-Visiting Scholar
Sharma, Divya Academic-ASE dis016@ucsd.edu
0085
Shim, Sang Eun Academic-Visiting Scholar seshim@inha.ac.kr
Shin, Haenara Volunteer, Academic-ASE has163@ucsd.edu
0411
Shu, Yening Academic-ASE yeshu@ucsd.edu
0085
Singh, Amanpreet Academic-ASE ams082@ucsd.edu
0085
Spada, Antonio Academic-Visiting Scholar antonio.spada@unipa.it
Strawson, James Other, Academic-ASE jstrawso@ucsd.edu
0411
Sweet, Monica A. Assoc Proj Sci Soc Sci Res Bldg 152
858-534-7131
msweet@ucsd.edu
0036
Takeuchi, Takashi Academic-Visiting Scholar takeuchi_t@person.kobe-u.ac.jp
Tomac, Ingrid Asst Prof SME Bldg 342A
858-822-3009
itomac@ucsd.edu
0085
Tuet, Kwanyin Academic-ASE ktuet@ucsd.edu
0085
Vora, Aashka Academic-ASE akvora@ucsd.edu
0085
Wang, Meng Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
mew042@ucsd.edu
0085
Wang, Xiang Academic-Postdoc xiw002@ucsd.edu
0085
Xue, Ge Academic-ASE gxue@ucsd.edu
0085
Yazgan, Ufuk Academic-Visiting Scholar ufukyazgan@itu.edu.tr
Ye, Jordan Academic-ASE joy024@ucsd.edu
0085
Yeager, Michael J. Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
myeager@ucsd.edu
0085
Zhan, Ni Academic-ASE nizhan@ucsd.edu
0085
Zhang, Naiqing Academic-ASE naz016@ucsd.edu
0411
Zheng, Rose Academic-ASE r3zheng@ucsd.edu
0085
Zheng, Yewei Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
y7zheng@ucsd.edu
0085
Zhong, Ying Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
yiz208@ucsd.edu
0085
Staff
Aldrich, Noah J. Asst Dev Eng, Jr. Dev Engr Powell Struct Lab/2 218
SME Bldg
858-534-4302
naldrich@ucsd.edu
0085
Beckley, Robert E. Sys Network Admin 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr N Trlr
858-534-6684
rbeckley@ucsd.edu
0826
Bodecker, Lisa Acad Personnel SME Bldg 341B
858-822-1420
lbodecker@ucsd.edu
0085
Bourgeois, Jenniffer R. Financial Analyst SME Bldg 341G
858-822-5746
jrbourgeois@ucsd.edu
0085
Choi, Irene S. Fund Mgr SME Bldg 340H
858-534-0004
i3choi@ucsd.edu
0085
Coulousi, Gabrielle M. Project Coord, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 5th fl
858-534-8558
gcoulousi@ucsd.edu
gcoulous@ucsd.edu
0436
Farrell, Alissa M. Admin Spec SME Bldg 341D
858-534-0933
afarrell@ucsd.edu
0085
Favorite, Natalie S. Admin Spec SME Bldg 341H
858-534-4955
nfavorite@ucsd.edu
0085
Fitcher, Jeremy R. Development Tech Earthquake Struct Lab NHERI
jfitcher@ucsd.edu
0085
Hamid, Abdullah B. Res/Dev Engr Powell Struct Lab/2
a2hamid@ucsd.edu
0085
Helders, Lesleigh D. Exec Asst SME Bldg 440C
858-822-6611
lhelders@ucsd.edu
0085
Hubenko Baker, Alexandra Asst Director, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 6117
858-822-4535
ahubenko@ucsd.edu
0436
Innamorato, Donato Sr Dev Engr Earthquake Struct Lab 1111
858-822-4928
dinnamorato@ucsd.edu
0085
Keefe, Joseph P. Sys Integration Engr, Other AP&M 2000A
858-337-2915
jkeefe@ucsd.edu
0110
Latham, Christopher T. Pr Dev Engr SERF Bldg 139
858-822-1422
clatham@ucsd.edu
0085
Lo, Eric Jr Dev Engr, Staff-Career, Other Atkinson Hall
eklo@ucsd.edu
0436
McFarland, Christopher A. Programmer Analyst, Other Atkinson Hall
cmcfarland@ucsd.edu
cmcfarla@ucsd.edu
0436
McKay, Darren A. Assoc Dev Engr-Supv Powell Struct Lab/2
858-534-5685
damckay@ucsd.edu
0085
Morrow, Jennie Financial Mgr SME Bldg 340F
858-534-0783
jmorrow@ucsd.edu
0085
Porter, Stephen Sr Dev Engr SME Bldg 440A
858-822-2248
sporter@ucsd.edu
0085
Prudhomme, Andrew Staff-Career aprudhom@ucsd.edu
0436
Rissolo, Dominique A. Res Scientist/Mgr, Other Atkinson Hall 2111
858-822-3177
drissolo@ucsd.edu
0436
Rysdyk, Daryl Systems Admin Preuss School/Bldg F F206
858-822-2007
drysdyk@ucsd.edu
0536
Samaniego, Amber R. Faculty Asst SME Bldg 442L
858-534-4282
a2samaniego@ucsd.edu
0085
Sander, Andrew C. Res/Dev Engr SME Bldg
asander@ucsd.edu
0085
Sanders, Michael Staff-Career mjsander@ucsd.edu
0085
Sherman, Alex Development Tech 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr N Trlr
858-534-6679
asherman@ucsd.edu
0826
Shnitkind, Alice HR Generalist SME Bldg 341A
858-534-3524
ashnitkind@ucsd.edu
0085
Storing, Julie A. Stu Affrs Ofr SME Bldg 340E
858-534-4185
jstoring@ucsd.edu
0085
Stovin, Edward S. Development Tech Earthquake Struct Lab 1112
858-534-7795
estovin@ucsd.edu
0085
Tuazon, Jessica L. Asst Dev Engr SME Bldg 440B
jltuazon@ucsd.edu
0085
Vo, Jacqueline T. Mgmt Svcs Ofr SME Bldg 340G
858-534-8082
jtvo@ucsd.edu
0085
Walton, Lindsay C. Faculty Asst SME Bldg 444L
858-822-3273
lwalton@ucsd.edu
0085
Wijaya, Angeline E. Stu Svc Advisor SME Bldg 340D
858-822-2273
aewijaya@ucsd.edu
0085
Wollmann, Yvonne C. Stud Affrs Mgr, Staff-Career SME Bldg 340B
858-822-1421
ywilson@ucsd.edu
0085
Graduate Students
Almutairi, Abdullah S E S E PhD Student asalmuta@ucsd.edu  
Alvarez Sanchez, Rodolfo PhD Student roa001@ucsd.edu  
Anagnostopoulos, Konstantinos PhD Student kanagnos@ucsd.edu  
Azizian, Armen Ashot PhD Student aazizian@ucsd.edu  
Beckwith, Frank Nathan PhD Student fbeckwit@ucsd.edu  
Caamano Withall, Zachary Austin PhD Student zwithall@ucsd.edu  
Capriotti, Margherita PhD Student mcapriot@ucsd.edu  
Carreno Vallejo, Rodrigo Pat PhD Student ---  
Caulk, Robert Alexander PhD Student rcaulk@ucsd.edu  
Chadha, Mayank PhD Student machadha@ucsd.edu  
Chen, Michelle PhD Student mcchen@ucsd.edu  
Cheng, Jianyu PhD Student j7cheng@ucsd.edu  
Deb, Angshuman PhD Student adeb@ucsd.edu  
Duck Rodriguez, David Elias PhD Student --- --- ---- dduck@ucsd.edu  
Ellison, Andrew Cannon PhD Student a1elliso@ucsd.edu  
Escobar, Ivana PhD Student iescobar@ucsd.edu  
Fann, Andrew Ming PhD Student amfann@ucsd.edu  
Faraone, Gloria PhD Student glfaraon@ucsd.edu  
Funderburk, Morgan Leigh PhD Student mfunderb@ucsd.edu  
Ge, Li PhD Student lge@ucsd.edu  
Ghaaowd, Ismaail PhD Student ighaaowd@ucsd.edu  
Gupta, Sumit PhD Student s8gupta@ucsd.edu  
Hall, Kaitlin Marley PhD Student k1hall@ucsd.edu  
He, Qizhi PhD Student q9he@ucsd.edu  
Hess, Michael Robert PhD Student mrhess@ucsd.edu  
Hughes, Patrick Joseph PhD Student pjhughes@ucsd.edu  
Jauregui, Carolina Miranda PhD Student cjauregu@ucsd.edu  
Kim, Hyung Suk PhD Student hsk027@ucsd.edu  
Koester, Jacob John PhD Student jkoester@ucsd.edu  
Kou, Rui PhD Student rukou@ucsd.edu  
Koutras, Andreas PhD Student akoutras@ucsd.edu  
Li, John PhD Student jol053@ucsd.edu  
Liu, Yujia PhD Student y8liu@ucsd.edu  
Lotfizadeh, Koorosh Hossein PhD Student ---  
Luo, Lan PhD Student l1luo@ucsd.edu  
Marquez, Joaquin Fabian PhD Student jfm010@ucsd.edu  
Montefusco, Giovanni PhD Student gmontefu@ucsd.edu  
Moutsanidis, Georgios PhD Student gmoutsan@ucsd.edu  
Nam, Moonhee PhD Student monam@ucsd.edu  
Nema, Arpit PhD Student anema@ucsd.edu  
Ngo, Mimi PhD Student m3ngo@ucsd.edu  
Nguyen, Phi Quoc PhD Student pqn002@ucsd.edu  
Nocko, Leticia Maria PhD Student lnocko@ucsd.edu  
Pasetto, Marco PhD Student mpasetto@ucsd.edu  
Pigazzini, Marco Simone PhD Student mpigazzi@ucsd.edu  
Qiu, Zhijian PhD Student zhq009@ucsd.edu  
Ramancha, Mukesh Kumar PhD Student mramanch@ucsd.edu  
Rong, Wenyong PhD Student w1rong@ucsd.edu  
Sander, Andrew Christopher PhD Student SME Bldg asander@ucsd.edu  
Santarpia, Enrico PhD Student esantarp@ucsd.edu  
Sarebanha, Alireza PhD Student asareban@ucsd.edu  
Sivapuram, Raghavendra PhD Student rsivapur@ucsd.edu  
Sternini, Simone PhD Student ssternin@ucsd.edu  
Vega, Manuel Alejandro PhD Student mvegaloo@ucsd.edu  
Wang, Long PhD Student low010@ucsd.edu  
Warren, Will Jordan PhD Student wwarren@ucsd.edu  
Wiggers De Souz, Chaiane PhD Student cwiggers@ucsd.edu  
Wilson, Zachary Medaris PhD Student ---  
Yang, Yichao PhD Student yiy018@ucsd.edu  
Zayed, Muhammad Ahmed PhD Student mzayed@ucsd.edu  
Zha, Alex Linhao PhD Student alzha@ucsd.edu