All Records are Currently Displayed   Corrections
Name Title Location Phone Email Mail
Faculty
Alvarado, Christine J. Lecturer SOE, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 2110
858-534-2311
cjalvarado@ucsd.edu
cjalvara@ucsd.edu
0404
Anderson, Donald W. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
dwanderson@ucsd.edu
0114
Baden, Scott B. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3244
858-534-8861
sbaden@ucsd.edu
0404
Bafna, Vineet Professor, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 4218
858-822-4978
vbafna@ucsd.edu
0404
Bandeira, Nuno F. Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4226
858-534-8666
nbandeira@ucsd.edu
0404
Bellare, Mihir Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4244
858-534-4544
mbellare@ucsd.edu
0404
Belongie, Serge J. Adjt Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg
sbelongie@ucsd.edu
sbelongi@ucsd.edu
0404
Berman, Francine D. Prof Emeritus SDSC
fberman@ucsd.edu
0505
Burkhard, Walter A. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
wburkhard@ucsd.edu
0404
Buss, Samuel R. Professor AP&M 7456
sbuss@ucsd.edu
0112
Carter, Larry Professor Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg 4226
larrycarter@ucsd.edu
0404
Chaudhuri, Kamalika Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4110
858-534-8909
kchaudhuri@ucsd.edu
0404
Cheng, Chung K. Professor, ECE Adjunct Professor Computer Sci Bldg 2130
858-534-6184
ckcheng@ucsd.edu
0404
Christensen, Henrik I. Dir/Contex Robotics Inst, Faculty, Faculty-Affiliate Atkinson Hall 6123
858-534-0229
hichristensen@ucsd.edu
hichrist@ucsd.edu
0450
Claffy, Kimberly Scientist SDSC 333
858-534-8333
kclaffy@ucsd.edu
0505
Cottrell, Garrison W. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 4130
858-534-6640
gcottrell@ucsd.edu
gcottrel@ucsd.edu
0404
Dasgupta, Sanjoy Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 4138
858-822-5270
sadasgupta@ucsd.edu
sadasgup@ucsd.edu
0404
Deutsch, Alin Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3238
858-822-2276
abdeutsch@ucsd.edu
0404
Dubnov, Shlomo Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Conrad Prebys Music Ctr 250
858-534-5941
sdubnov@ucsd.edu
0099
Elkan, Charles Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4134
858-534-8897
celkan@ucsd.edu
0404
Esener, Sadik C. Prof Emeritus, Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Moores Cancer Ctr
Jacobs Hall 3408
sesener@ucsd.edu
0815
Esmaeilzadeh, Hadi Faculty hadi@cc.gatech.edu
Esmaeilzadeh, Hadi Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3228
haesmaeilzadeh@ucsd.edu
0404
Ferrante, Jeanne Professor Emerita Computer Sci Bldg 3102
ferrante@ucsd.edu
0404
Freund, Yoav S. Professor, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 4126
858-534-1668
yfreund@ucsd.edu
0404
Gao, Sicun Asst Professor, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 2126
sig049@ucsd.edu
0404
Graham, Fan C. Professor AP&M 7101
858-534-2848
fan@ucsd.edu
0112
Graham, Ronald Prof/Comptr Info Sci Computer Sci Bldg 2138
858-534-2086
rlgraham@ucsd.edu
0404
Griswold, William G. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 3118
858-534-6898
bgriswold@ucsd.edu
bgriswol@ucsd.edu
0404
Gupta, Rajesh K. Professor, ECE Adjunct Professor, Faculty-Affiliate, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 2120
858-822-4391
rgupta@ucsd.edu
0404
Hardekopf, Ben Faculty benh@ucsb.edu
Heninger, Nadia A. Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg
nheninger@ucsd.edu
0404
Hollan, James D. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Atkinson Hall 1601C
858-534-8156
hollan@ucsd.edu
0515
Howden, William E. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
bhowden@ucsd.edu
0404
Hu, Te C. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
thu@ucsd.edu
0404
Ideker, Trey Professor, Chief of Medical Genetics Biomed Res Facil-2 3A13
858-822-4558
tideker@ucsd.edu
0688
Impagliazzo, Russell Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4248
858-534-1332
rimpagliazzo@ucsd.edu
0404
Jensen, Henrik W. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
hjensen@ucsd.edu
0404
Jhala, Ranjit Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3211
858-534-1420
rjhala@ucsd.edu
0404
Kahng, Andrew B. Professor, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 2134
858-822-4884
akahng@ucsd.edu
0404
Kane, Daniel M. Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4212
858-246-0102
dakane@ucsd.edu
0404
Karin, Sidney Prof Emeritus SDSC
skarin@ucsd.edu
0505
Kastner, Ryan Professor, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 2112
858-534-8908
rkastner@ucsd.edu
0404
Khosla, Pradeep K. Chancellor, Faculty 107 UCtr
858-534-3135
chancellor@ucsd.edu
pkhosla@ucsd.edu
0005
Klemmer, Scott R. Professor, Faculty Atkinson Hall 1601B
srk@ucsd.edu
0436
Kriegman, David Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4120
858-822-2424
dkriegman@ucsd.edu
0404
Krueger, Ingolf Assoc Adj Prof, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg
ikrueger@ucsd.edu
0404
Kube, Paul R. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg
pkube@ucsd.edu
0404
Kuester, Falko Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Atkinson Hall 2109
858-534-9953
fkuester@ucsd.edu
0085
Lerner, Sorin Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3116
858-534-8883
lerner@ucsd.edu
0404
Levchenko, Kirill I. Research Sci Computer Sci Bldg 3234
klevchenko@ucsd.edu
0404
Lovett, Shachar Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4234
858-534-9994
slovett@ucsd.edu
0404
McAuley, Julian J. Asst Professor, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 4102
jmcauley@ucsd.edu
0404
Micciancio, Daniele Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4214
858-822-2577
dmicciancio@ucsd.edu
0404
Minnes Kemp, Mia Assoc Teach Prof Computer Sci Bldg 4206
minnes@ucsd.edu
0404
Moshiri, Alexander Faculty a1moshir@ucsd.edu
0419
Nakashole, Ndapandula Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4108
nnakashole@ucsd.edu
0404
Navlakha, Saket J. Asst Adjt Prof Computer Sci Bldg
858-453-4100
snavlakha@ucsd.edu
0404
Orailoglu, Alex Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 3134
858-534-0914
aorailoglu@ucsd.edu
aorailog@ucsd.edu
0404
Ord, Richard C. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 2102
858-534-6170
rord@ucsd.edu
0404
Orlitsky, Alon Professor, Faculty Jacobs Hall 6406
Atkinson Hall 4109
858-822-0228
aorlitsky@ucsd.edu
aorlitsk@ucsd.edu
0407
Pannuto, Patrick W. Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg
ppannuto@ucsd.edu
0404
Papakonstantinou, Yannis Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3248
858-822-1612
ypapakonstantinou@ucsd.edu
0404
Pasquale, Joseph Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3112
858-534-2673
jpasquale@ucsd.edu
0404
Paturi, Ramamohan Professor, Faculty-Affiliate, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 4246
858-534-6658
rpaturi@ucsd.edu
0404
Pevzner, Pavel A. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 4236
858-822-4365
ppevzner@ucsd.edu
0404
Polikarpova, Nadezhda Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3102
npolikarpova@ucsd.edu
0404
Porter, George M. Assoc Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 3104
858-822-6818
gmporter@ucsd.edu
0404
Porter, Leonard E. Lecturer PSOE Computer Sci Bldg 2108
leporter@ucsd.edu
0404
Ramamoorthi, Ravi Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 4118
858-822-1483
rramamoorthi@ucsd.edu
rramamoo@ucsd.edu
0404
Rangan, Venkat Faculty-Emeritus verangan@ucsd.edu
Rangan, Venkat P. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
vrangan@ucsd.edu
0404
Rhoades, Brendon P. Asst Professor AP&M 7250
858-534-2633
bprhoades@ucsd.edu
0112
Riek, Laurel D. Assoc Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 2116
858-822-5887
lriek@ucsd.edu
0404
Rosing, Tajana S. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 2118
858-534-4868
trosing@ucsd.edu
0404
Saul, Lawrence K. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3214
858-534-2052
lsaul@ucsd.edu
0404
Savage, Stefan Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3106
858-822-4895
ssavage@ucsd.edu
0404
Savitch, Walter J. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
wsavitch@ucsd.edu
0404
Schulze, Jurgen P. Assoc Res Sci, Academic-Researcher, Faculty-Adjunct Atkinson Hall 2125
858-822-6558
jschulze@ucsd.edu
0436
Shang, Jingbo Asst Prof (Acting), Faculty Computer Sci Bldg
jshang@ucsd.edu
0404
Smarr, Larry L. Director/Prof/CSE, Faculty Atkinson Hall 5103
858-822-4284
lsmarr@ucsd.edu
0436
Snoeren, Alex C. Professor, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 3114
858-822-2289
asnoeren@ucsd.edu
0404
Su, Hao Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4114
has168@ucsd.edu
0404
Subramaniam, Shankar Professor, Faculty Bioengineering Bldg 433
858-822-0986
shsubramaniam@ucsd.edu
shsubram@ucsd.edu
0412
Swanson, Steven J. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3212
858-534-1743
sjswanson@ucsd.edu
0404
Tesler, Glenn Assoc Professor AP&M 5840
858-534-5931
gtesler@ucsd.edu
0112
Tu, Zhuowen Assoc Professor Cog Sci Bldg 132
858-822-0908
ztu@ucsd.edu
0515
Tullsen, Dean Chair/Professor Computer Sci Bldg 2266
858-534-6181
dtullsen@ucsd.edu
0404
Vardy, Alexander Professor, Faculty, Faculty-Affiliate Atkinson Hall 4107
858-534-4738
avardy@ucsd.edu
0407
Vianu, Victor D. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4238
858-534-6227
vianu@ucsd.edu
0404
Voelker, Geoffrey M. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 3108
858-822-3323
gvoelker@ucsd.edu
0404
Williamson, Stanley Professor Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
gwilliamson@ucsd.edu
0404
Yanofsky, Martin F. Professor Biology Bldg 3212
858-534-7299
myanofsky@ucsd.edu
0116
Yu, Qi Faculty yuqi.rose@gmail.com
Zhang, Yiying Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3124
858-246-5216
yiz013@ucsd.edu
0404
Zhao, Jishen Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3222
858-822-2449
jzhao@ucsd.edu
0404
Zhao, Shuang Faculty shz@ics.uci.edu
Zhou, Yuanyuan Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3210
858-822-4663
y4zhou@ucsd.edu
0404
Researcher/Post-Doc/Visitor/Continuing Lecturer/Academic ASE
August, Robert Academic-Lecturer 0404
Bankevich, Anton Postdoc Employee Computer Sci Bldg
abankevich@ucsd.edu
0404
Braun, Oliver Visit Professor Computer Sci Bldg
obraun@gmail.com
0404
Cardoso De Morais Oliveira, Vivian Academic-Visiting Scholar vivian_morais@yahoo.com.br
Chaiyakul, Pichet Academic-Visiting Scholar louii@xicretservices.com
Cherry, James Academic-Visiting Scholar jcherry@eng.ucsd.edu
Connolly, Aisling Academic-Visiting Scholar aislingmconnolly@gmail.com
Dainotti, Alberto Res Sci
858-534-9249
aldainotti@ucsd.edu
0505
Dong, Chengyu Academic-Visiting Scholar cdong@ucsd.edu
Eldon, John A. Sr Dev Engr, Academic-Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 2122
858-534-8608
jeldon@ucsd.edu
0404
Fotakis, Dimitris Academic-Visiting Scholar fotakis@nefelus.com
Fu, Roa Academic-Visiting Scholar raofu@usc.edu
Gillespie, Gary Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 2204
858-534-4725
gillespie@ucsd.edu
0404
Halicioglu, Daniel T. Lecturer Atkinson Hall
taner@ucsd.edu
0404
Han, Songfang Academic-Visiting Scholar hansongfang@gmail.com
Holehouse, Colin Academic-Visiting Scholar Colin.Holehouse@arm.com
Hong, Dezhi Postdoc Employee Computer Sci Bldg
dehong@ucsd.edu
0404
Hu, Dingcheng Academic-Visiting Scholar dih015@ucsd.edu
0404
Jeong, Jungsoo Academic-Visiting Scholar testyo@gmail.com
Kim, Ha Young Academic-Visiting Scholar magi2nd@gmail.com
Kim, Seungwon Postdoc Employee Computer Sci Bldg
sek006@ucsd.edu
0404
Kolmogorov, Mikhail A. Postdoc Employee Computer Sci Bldg
mkolmogorov@ucsd.edu
0404
Liberty, Matthew Academic-Visiting Scholar mliberty@eng.ucsd.edu
Luo, Tiange Academic-Visiting Scholar tiluo@ucsd.edu
Mironov, Dmitry Academic-Visiting Scholar novorado@gmail.com
Murakami, Takao Academic-Visiting Scholar takao-murakami@aist.go.jp
Murthy, Rithesh Academic-Visiting Scholar rramapur@ucsd.edu
0404
Ochoa, Benjamin Academic-Lecturer bochoa@ucsd.edu
0404
Peleg, Hila Postdoc Employee Computer Sci Bldg
hpeleg@ucsd.edu
0404
Powell, Thomas A. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 2124
tpowell2@ucsd.edu
0404
Rashtchian, Cyrus A. Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Atkinson Hall
crashtchian@ucsd.edu
crashtch@ucsd.edu
0436
Rotenberg, Steve P. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg
srotenberg@ucsd.edu
0404
Safonova, Iana Postdoc Employee Atkinson Hall
isafonova@ucsd.edu
0436
Saligane, Mehdi Academic-Visiting Scholar mehdi@umich.edu
Schulze, Jurgen P. Assoc Res Sci, Academic-Researcher, Faculty-Adjunct Atkinson Hall 2125
858-822-6558
jschulze@ucsd.edu
0436
Spyrou, Athanasius Academic-Visiting Scholar aspyrou@eng.ucsd.edu
Suggu, Sai Akhil Academic-ASE ssuggu@ucsd.edu
0404
Valadares Oliveira, Eduardo Academic-Visiting Scholar edujvo2004@yahoo.com.br
Van Ginneken, Lukas Academic-Visiting Scholar lukasvanginneken@comcast.net
Weibel, Nadir Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3224
858-534-8637
weibel@ucsd.edu
0404
Wu, Yiran Academic-Visiting Scholar yiranwu@sjtu.edu.cn
Xie, Kangxian Academic-Visiting Scholar kaxie@ucsd.edu
0404
Zhu, Hao Academic-Visiting Scholar haozhu@zju.edu.cn
Staff
Abreu, Veronica Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1234
858-822-4680
vabreu@ucsd.edu
0404
Andres, Carina Fund Mgr Computer Sci Bldg 2248
858-822-1585
caandres@ucsd.edu
0404
Bareno, David Financial Mgr Computer Sci Bldg 2252
858-534-3569
dbareno@ucsd.edu
0404
Bernardo, Jocelyn E. Events Coord Computer Sci Bldg 2258
858-246-2290
jebernardo@ucsd.edu
0404
Bourgeois, Jenniffer R. Research Admin Computer Sci Bldg 2246
858-534-3047
jrbourgeois@ucsd.edu
0404
Carr, Alice P. Faculty Asst Computer Sci Bldg 2250
858-534-5151
apcarr@ucsd.edu
0404
Carver, Jeremy J. Software Engineer Computer Sci Bldg 4222
760-877-4787
jjcarver@ucsd.edu
0404
Cazares, Mendy S. Grad Fund Supp/Payroll Coord Computer Sci Bldg 1230
858-534-0819
mscazares@ucsd.edu
0404
Chen, Qimin Staff Res Assoc Computer Sci Bldg
qic003@ucsd.edu
0404
Clarke, Alicia M. Comm Mgr, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 5107
858-822-5825
amclarke@ucsd.edu
0436
Conner, Julie A. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1232
858-534-3622
jconner@ucsd.edu
0443
Dempsey, Caitlin R. Stu Svc Advisor Computer Sci Bldg
858-246-2724
crdempsey@ucsd.edu
0404
Eichhorst, Jane S. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1229
858-534-3621
jeichhorst@ucsd.edu
0404
Eldon, John A. Sr Dev Engr, Academic-Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 2122
858-534-8608
jeldon@ucsd.edu
0404
Elias, Danielle E. MSO Computer Sci Bldg 2262
858-534-3712
deelias@ucsd.edu
0404
Emery, Derek K. Bus Techl Supp Analyst Computer Sci Bldg 1216
858-822-6561
dkemery@ucsd.edu
0404
Emmenegger, Colleen S. Automation Head, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 1601
cemmenegger@ucsd.edu
cemmeneg@ucsd.edu
0436
Folkestad, Jennifer G. Admin Asst Computer Sci Bldg 2208
858-534-5948
jfolkestad@ucsd.edu
0404
Girling, Margaret D. Tutor/Reader Empl Coord Computer Sci Bldg 1226
858-246-2393
dgirling@ucsd.edu
0404
Gonzalez, Lacee N. Admin Ops Mgr W.M. Keck Bldg/FMRI 1002
858-822-0513
lng003@ucsd.edu
0677
Hallios, Irina Admin Officer TPC/S
ihallios@ucsd.edu
0963
Ham, Rebecca D. Media Comm Spec, Other Jacobs Hall
reham@ucsd.edu
0403
Hames, Rebecca L. Mgr/External Affrs Computer Sci Bldg 2214
858-534-9060
rhames@ucsd.edu
0404
Hembrough, Esra G. Acad Persnl Analyst Computer Sci Bldg 2270
858-822-2242
ehembrough@ucsd.edu
0404
Herrera, Nataly Acad Persnl Spec Computer Sci Bldg 2268
858-534-0736
nherrera@ucsd.edu
0404
Hill, Deanna L. Finance Manager
858-822-5964
d4hill@ucsd.edu
0404
Hufziger, Joshua H. Research Admin Computer Sci Bldg 2244
858-822-2337
jhufziger@ucsd.edu
0404
Igualdo, Emily G. Master Prog Advisor Computer Sci Bldg
egigualdo@ucsd.edu
0404
Ismael, Katie E. Media Comm Spec, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall
kismael@ucsd.edu
0436
Kair, Viera Undergrad Advisor Computer Sci Bldg 1224
858-822-1535
vkair@ucsd.edu
0443
Levy, Kristen C. Systems Admin Computer Sci Bldg 1212
858-534-6320
kclevy@ucsd.edu
0404
Little, Glenn A. Programmer Analyst Computer Sci Bldg 1218
858-534-4595
glittle@ucsd.edu
0404
Lopez, Alessa C. Executive Asst Computer Sci Bldg
858-822-2390
acl002@ucsd.edu
0404
Lopez, Ana R. Asst Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1200
858-534-2532
arl001@ucsd.edu
0404
Loyd Janlov, Nichole D. Admin Asst Computer Sci Bldg 2272
858-822-2149
nloydjanlov@ucsd.edu
0404
Mallon, Patrick R. Director/Stu Affrs Computer Sci Bldg 1228
858-534-6005
pmallon@ucsd.edu
0404
Martinez, James T. Research Admin Computer Sci Bldg 2250
858-822-1516
jtmartinez@ucsd.edu
0404
Moore, Cynthia T. Programmer Analyst Computer Sci Bldg 3136
858-534-3843
ctmoore@ucsd.edu
0404
Nawar, Nadyne Program Mgr
858-822-5978
nk2nawar@ucsd.edu
0404
Sanchez, Cynthia Stu Svc Advisor Computer Sci Bldg
858-822-4832
c1sanchez@ucsd.edu
0404
Scott, Matthew M. Facilities Mgr Computer Sci Bldg 1210
858-534-7122
mms001@ucsd.edu
0404
Skowronek, Anna N. HR Generalist Computer Sci Bldg 2256
858-822-4177
anskowronek@ucsd.edu
0404
Terrell, Tierra A. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1222
858-246-0354
tterrell@ucsd.edu
0443
Urioste, Nicholas J. Faculty Asst Computer Sci Bldg 2237
858-246-2503
nurioste@ucsd.edu
0404
Wertz, Julie S. Staff Res Assoc Computer Sci Bldg
j1wertz@ucsd.edu
0404
Willis, Andrea M. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1236
858-534-1754
amwillis@ucsd.edu
0404
Yamamoto, Wendy A. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 2222
858-246-2093
wyamamoto@ucsd.edu
0404
Youhanna, Dema E. Appointed Official 4041 Oregon St
619-294-1468
dyouhanna@ucsd.edu
0806