All Records are Currently Displayed   Corrections
Name Title Location Phone Email Mail
Faculty
Agarwal, Yuvraj Asst Adjt Prof, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg
yagarwal@ucsd.edu
0404
Alvarado, Christine J. Lecturer SOE Computer Sci Bldg 2110
858-534-2311
cjalvarado@ucsd.edu
0404
Baden, Scott B. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3244
858-534-8861
sbaden@ucsd.edu
0404
Bafna, Vineet Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 4218
858-822-4978
vbafna@ucsd.edu
0404
Bandeira, Nuno F. Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4210
858-534-8666
nbandeira@ucsd.edu
0404
Bellare, Mihir Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4244
858-534-4544
mbellare@ucsd.edu
0404
Belongie, Serge J. Adjt Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg
sbelongie@ucsd.edu
sbelongi@ucsd.edu
0404
Bowles, Kenneth Faculty-Emeritus kbowles@ucsd.edu
0114
Burkhard, Walter A. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
wburkhard@ucsd.edu
0404
Buss, Samuel R. Professor AP&M 7456
858-534-6455
sbuss@ucsd.edu
0112
Carter, Larry Professor Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg 4226
larrycarter@ucsd.edu
0404
Chandraker, Manmohan K. Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4122
mkchandraker@ucsd.edu
0404
Chaudhuri, Kamalika Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4110
858-822-7703
kchaudhuri@ucsd.edu
0404
Chen, Jiun-Shyan Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 441H
858-534-7034
jsc137@ucsd.edu
0085
Cheng, Chung K. Professor, ECE Adjunct Professor Computer Sci Bldg 2130
858-534-6184
ckcheng@ucsd.edu
0404
Christensen, Henrik I. Dir/Contex Robotics Inst, Faculty, Faculty-Affiliate Atkinson Hall 6123
858-534-0229
hichristensen@ucsd.edu
hichrist@ucsd.edu
0436
Claffy, Kimberly Scientist SDSC 333
858-534-8333
kclaffy@ucsd.edu
0505
Cottrell, Garrison W. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 4130
858-534-6640
gcottrell@ucsd.edu
gcottrel@ucsd.edu
0404
Dasgupta, Sanjoy Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 4138
858-822-5270
sadasgupta@ucsd.edu
sadasgup@ucsd.edu
0404
Deutsch, Alin Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3238
858-822-2276
abdeutsch@ucsd.edu
0404
Dow, Steven P. Asst Professor Cog Sci Bldg 131
spdow@ucsd.edu
0515
Dubnov, Shlomo Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Conrad Prebys Music Ctr 250
858-534-5941
sdubnov@ucsd.edu
0099
Elkan, Charles Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4134
858-534-8897
celkan@ucsd.edu
0404
Esener, Sadik C. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 242J
Jacobs Hall 3408
858-534-9997
sesener@ucsd.edu
0815
Esmaeilzadeh, Hadi Faculty hadi@cc.gatech.edu
Esmaeilzadeh, Hadi Faculty h1esmaei@ucsd.edu
0404
Ferrante, Jeanne Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3102
858-534-8406
ferrante@ucsd.edu
0404
Freund, Yoav S. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4126
858-534-1668
yfreund@ucsd.edu
0404
Gao, Sicun Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 2126
sig049@ucsd.edu
0404
Graham, Fan C. Professor AP&M 7101
858-534-2848
fan@ucsd.edu
0112
Graham, Ronald Prof/Comptr Info Sci Computer Sci Bldg 2138
858-534-2086
rlgraham@ucsd.edu
0404
Griswold, William G. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 3118
858-534-6898
bgriswold@ucsd.edu
bgriswol@ucsd.edu
0404
Gupta, Rajesh Professor, ECE Adjunct Professor, Faculty-Affiliate, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 2120
858-822-4391
rgupta@ucsd.edu
0404
Gymrek, Melissa A. Asst Professor CNCB 127
858-246-0895
mgymrek@ucsd.edu
0639
Hollan, James D. Professor Atkinson Hall 1601C
858-534-8156
hollan@ucsd.edu
0515
Howden, William E. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
bhowden@ucsd.edu
0404
Hu, Te Faculty-Emeritus thu@ucsd.edu
0404
Ideker, Trey Professor Biomed Res Facil-2 3A13
858-822-4558
tideker@ucsd.edu
0688
Impagliazzo, Russell Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4248
858-534-1332
rimpagliazzo@ucsd.edu
0404
Irturk, Ali U. Asst Adjt Prof Computer Sci Bldg
airturk@ucsd.edu
0404
Jensen, Henrik W. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4116
858-822-0415
hjensen@ucsd.edu
0404
Jhala, Ranjit Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3211
858-534-1420
rjhala@ucsd.edu
0404
Kahng, Andrew B. Professor, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 2134
858-822-4884
akahng@ucsd.edu
0404
Kane, Daniel M. Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4212
dakane@ucsd.edu
0404
Karin, Sidney Faculty-Emeritus skarin@ucsd.edu
0505
Kastner, Ryan Professor, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 2112
858-534-8908
rkastner@ucsd.edu
0404
Khosla, Pradeep K. Chancellor, Faculty 107 UCtr
858-534-3135
chancellor@ucsd.edu
pkhosla@ucsd.edu
0005
Klemmer, Scott R. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Atkinson Hall 1601B
srk@ucsd.edu
0436
Knight, Robert Faculty-Affiliate rknight@ucsd.edu
Kriegman, David Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4120
858-822-2424
dkriegman@ucsd.edu
0404
Krstic, Miroslav Professor, AVC Research, Faculty-Affiliate, Faculty Jacobs Hall 1808
965 UCtr
858-822-1374
858-534-5556
mkrstic@ucsd.edu
0411
0043
Krueger, Ingolf Assoc Prof, Faculty-Affiliate, Faculty-Adjunct Computer Sci Bldg 3120
858-822-5116
ikrueger@ucsd.edu
0404
Kube, Paul R. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg
pkube@ucsd.edu
0404
Kuester, Falko Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 342D
858-534-9953
fkuester@ucsd.edu
0085
Kumar, Arun K. Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3218
akk018@ucsd.edu
0404
Lerner, Sorin Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3116
858-534-8883
lerner@ucsd.edu
0404
Lin, Bill Professor, Faculty-Adjunct Atkinson Hall 4310
858-822-1383
billlin@ucsd.edu
0407
Lovett, Shachar Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4234
858-534-9994
slovett@ucsd.edu
0404
Matai, Janarbek Asst Adjt Prof, Faculty-Adjunct Computer Sci Bldg
jmatai@ucsd.edu
0404
McAuley, Julian J. Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4102
jmcauley@ucsd.edu
0404
Micciancio, Daniele Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4214
858-822-2577
dmicciancio@ucsd.edu
0404
Minnes Kemp, Mia LPSOE Computer Sci Bldg 4206
minnes@ucsd.edu
0404
Nakashole, Ndapandula Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4108
nnakashole@ucsd.edu
0404
Navlakha, Saket J. Asst Adjt Prof Computer Sci Bldg
snavlakha@ucsd.edu
0404
Orailoglu, Alex Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 3134
858-534-0914
aorailoglu@ucsd.edu
aorailog@ucsd.edu
0404
Ord, Richard C. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 2102
858-534-6170
rord@ucsd.edu
0404
Orlitsky, Alon Professor, Faculty Jacobs Hall 6406
Atkinson Hall 4109
858-822-0228
aorlitsky@ucsd.edu
aorlitsk@ucsd.edu
0407
Papakonstantinou, Yannis Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3248
858-822-1612
ypapakonstantinou@ucsd.edu
0404
Pasquale, Joseph Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3112
858-534-2673
jpasquale@ucsd.edu
0404
Paturi, Ramamohan Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 2274
858-534-2446
rpaturi@ucsd.edu
0404
Pevzner, Pavel A. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 4236
858-822-4365
ppevzner@ucsd.edu
0404
Polikarpova, Nadezhda Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3102
npolikarpova@ucsd.edu
0404
Politz, Joseph G. Lecturer PSOE Computer Sci Bldg 3206
jpolitz@ucsd.edu
0404
Polyzos, George C. Adjt Professor Computer Sci Bldg
gpolyzos@ucsd.edu
0404
Porter, George M. Asst Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 3104
858-822-6818
gmporter@ucsd.edu
0404
Porter, Leonard E. Lecturer PSOE Computer Sci Bldg 2108
leporter@ucsd.edu
0404
Ramamoorthi, Ravi Professor, Faculty-Affiliate, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 4118
858-822-1483
rramamoorthi@ucsd.edu
rramamoo@ucsd.edu
0404
Rangan, Venkat Faculty-Emeritus verangan@ucsd.edu
Remmel, Jeffrey Professor AP&M 7141
858-534-2643
jremmel@ucsd.edu
0112
Riek, Laurel D. Assoc Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 2116
858-822-5887
lriek@ucsd.edu
0404
Rosing, Tajana S. Professor, ECE Adjunct Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 2118
858-534-4868
trosing@ucsd.edu
0404
Sahoo, Debashis Asst Professor 7910 Frost St 371
858-246-1803
dsahoo@ucsd.edu
0984
Saul, Lawrence K. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3214
858-534-2052
lsaul@ucsd.edu
0404
Savage, Stefan Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3106
858-822-4895
ssavage@ucsd.edu
0404
Savitch, Walter Faculty-Emeritus wsavitch@ucsd.edu
0404
Schulze, Jurgen P. Assoc Res Sci, Academic-Researcher, Faculty-Adjunct Atkinson Hall 2125
858-822-6558
jschulze@ucsd.edu
0436
Sejnowski, Terrence J. Co Dir/INC, Prof/HHMI Invsgtr, Faculty-Affiliate SDSC Addn/East B130E
Salk Institute
858-587-0423
858-453-4100
tsejnowski@ucsd.edu
tsejnows@ucsd.edu
0523
0932
Shacham, Hovav Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3124
858-822-7921
hshacham@ucsd.edu
0404
Shalev, Aaron D. Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg
ashalev@ucsd.edu
0404
Smarr, Larry L. Director/Prof/CSE, Faculty Atkinson Hall 5103
858-822-4284
lsmarr@ucsd.edu
0436
Snoeren, Alex C. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3114
858-822-2289
asnoeren@ucsd.edu
0404
Stefan, Deian Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3126
dstefan@ucsd.edu
0404
Su, Hao Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4114
has168@ucsd.edu
0404
Subramaniam, Shankar Professor, Faculty Bioengineering Bldg 433
858-822-0986
shsubramaniam@ucsd.edu
shsubram@ucsd.edu
0412
Swanson, Steven J. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3212
858-534-1743
sjswanson@ucsd.edu
0404
Taylor, Michael B. Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3202
858-822-2924
mbtaylor@ucsd.edu
0404
Tesler, Glenn Assoc Professor AP&M 5840
858-534-5931
gtesler@ucsd.edu
0112
Tiefenbruck, Janine Asst Adjt Prof Computer Sci Bldg 4204
jlobue@ucsd.edu
0404
Tu, Zhuowen Assoc Professor Cog Sci Bldg 132
858-822-0908
ztu@ucsd.edu
0515
Tullsen, Dean Chair/Professor Computer Sci Bldg 2266
858-534-6181
dtullsen@ucsd.edu
0404
Vardy, Alexander Professor, Faculty, Faculty-Affiliate Atkinson Hall 4107
858-534-4738
avardy@ucsd.edu
0407
Vianu, Victor D. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4238
858-534-6227
vdvianu@ucsd.edu
0404
Voelker, Geoffrey M. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 3108
858-822-3323
gvoelker@ucsd.edu
0404
Williamson, Stanley Professor Emeritus, Faculty-Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
gwilliamson@ucsd.edu
0404
Zhao, Jishen Faculty jzhao@ucsd.edu
0404
Zhou, Yuanyuan Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3210
858-822-4663
y4zhou@ucsd.edu
0404
Researcher/Post-Doc/Visitor/Continuing Lecturer/Academic ASE
Altintas De Callafon, Ilkay Chf Data Sci Ofr, Academic-Lecturer SDSC Addn/East E356
858-822-5453
ialtintas@ucsd.edu
ialtinta@ucsd.edu
0505
Bhattacharya, Anindya Postdoc Employee SDSC Addn/East E272
858-822-0332
anb013@ucsd.edu
0404
Braun, Oliver Visit Asst Prof Computer Sci Bldg
olbraun@ucsd.edu
0404
Cao, Yingjun Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 3208
yic242@ucsd.edu
0404
Chin, Bryan W. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg
b5chin@ucsd.edu
0404
Chu, Isaac Adj Faculty
ichu@ucsd.edu
0404
Cyranka, Jacek Postdoc Employee
jcyranka@ucsd.edu
0404
Eldon, John A. Sr Dev Engr, Academic-Lecturer, Staff-Casual Computer Sci Bldg 2122
858-534-8608
jeldon@ucsd.edu
0404
Freiherr Von Gleissenthall, Klaus Ulrich Kurt Staff Res Assoc, Academic-Postdoc Computer Sci Bldg
kfreiher@ucsd.edu
0404
Friedman, Beth Proj Scientist George Palade Labs 310
858-245-0810
befriedman@ucsd.edu
0647
Ghaffari, Azad Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc EBU II
aghaffari@ucsd.edu
aghaffar@ucsd.edu
0411
Gillespie, Gary Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 2204
858-534-4725
gillespie@ucsd.edu
0404
Gupta, Amarnath Specialist, Academic-Lecturer SDSC Addn/East E312
858-822-0994
a1gupta@ucsd.edu
0505
Gupta, Anjum Academic-Lecturer a3gupta@ucsd.edu
0515
Guthals, Sarah M. Lecturer Pepper Canyon Hall
sguthals@ucsd.edu
0070
Halicioglu, Daniel T. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg
dhalicioglu@ucsd.edu
0404
Han, Chang Ho Academic-Visiting Scholar changho1.han@samsung.com
Hong, Soo Wan Academic-Visiting Scholar swhong73@gmail.com
Jones, Miles E. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 4208
mej016@ucsd.edu
0404
Khademi Kalantari, Nima Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Computer Sci Bldg
nkhademikalantari@ucsd.edu
nkhademi@ucsd.edu
0404
Kim, Jae Eun Academic-Visiting Scholar mir7673@gmail.com
Kumar, Rakesh Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 4208
858-945-3758
rak004@ucsd.edu
0404
Langlois, Marina Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 4106
malanglois@ucsd.edu
0404
Levchenko, Kirill I. Research Sci Computer Sci Bldg 3234
klevchenko@ucsd.edu
0404
Malliaros, Fragkiskos Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Atkinson Hall
fmalliaros@ucsd.edu
fmalliar@ucsd.edu
0436
Marx, Susan S. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 2206
858-534-4652
smarx@ucsd.edu
0404
Mellette, William Academic-Postdoc wmellett@ucsd.edu
0404
Menarini, Massimiliano Asst Res Sci Computer Sci Bldg 3130
858-822-0424
mmenarini@ucsd.edu
0404
Mohimani, Hosein Staff Res Assoc Computer Sci Bldg 4128
homohimani@ucsd.edu
0404
Moran, Shay Postdoc Employee Computer Sci Bldg 4202
shmoran@ucsd.edu
0404
Na, Seungjin Postdoc Employee Computer Sci Bldg 4112
s2na@ucsd.edu
0404
Nguyen, Hau C. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg
hcn009@ucsd.edu
0404
Nguyen, Nam-Phuong D. Postdoc Employee Computer Sci Bldg 4224
ndn006@ucsd.edu
0404
Ochoa, Benjamin L. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg
bochoa@ucsd.edu
0404
Otlu Saritas, Burcak Academic-Visiting Scholar burcak@ceng.metu.edu.tr
Powell, Thomas A. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 2124
tpowell2@ucsd.edu
0404
Safonova, Iana Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Atkinson Hall
isafonova@ucsd.edu
isafonov@ucsd.edu
0436
Sarvghad Batn Moghaddam, Ali Postdoc Employee Computer Sci Bldg
asarvgha@ucsd.edu
0404
Schulze, Jurgen P. Assoc Res Sci, Academic-Researcher, Faculty-Adjunct Atkinson Hall 2125
858-822-6558
jschulze@ucsd.edu
0436
Weibel, Nadir Assoc Res Prof, Academic-Researcher Computer Sci Bldg 3224
858-534-8637
weibel@ucsd.edu
0404
Yocum, Kenneth G. Researcher Computer Sci Bldg 3122
858-822-5647
kyocum@ucsd.edu
0404
Zak, Alexander P. Lecturer, Academic-Lecturer Jacobs Hall
azak@ucsd.edu
0439
Zhao, Chun Postdoc Fellow Computer Sci Bldg 3226
chz170@ucsd.edu
0404
Staff
Abreu, Veronica Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1234
858-822-4680
vabreu@ucsd.edu
0404
Adams, Lindsey M. Admin Asst TPC/S
lmadams@ucsd.edu
0963
Ainza, Rachel M. Fiscal Affrs Asst Computer Sci Bldg 2246
858-822-6727
rainza@ucsd.edu
0404
Altintas De Callafon, Ilkay Chf Data Sci Ofr, Academic-Lecturer SDSC Addn/East E356
858-822-5453
ialtintas@ucsd.edu
ialtinta@ucsd.edu
0505
Angell, Mary C. Stu Svc Advisor Computer Sci Bldg 1238
mcangell@ucsd.edu
0404
Arputhasamy, Valentina Staff-Casual varputha@ucsd.edu
0963
Au, Kimberly H. Student Asst
hmau@ucsd.edu
0404
Bareno, David Financial Mgr Computer Sci Bldg 2252
858-534-3569
dbareno@ucsd.edu
0404
Bernardo, Jocelyn E. Events Coord Computer Sci Bldg 2258
858-246-2290
jebernardo@ucsd.edu
0404
Block, Jessica L. Staff Res Assoc, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 2nd fl
jlblock@ucsd.edu
0436
Campbell, Courtney A. Program Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1236
858-534-1754
ccampbell@ucsd.edu
0404
Carr, Alice P. Faculty Asst Computer Sci Bldg 2274
858-534-5151
apcarr@ucsd.edu
0404
Carver, Jeremy J. Software Engineer Computer Sci Bldg 4222
760-877-4787
jjcarver@ucsd.edu
0404
Conner, Julie A. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1232
858-534-3622
jconner@ucsd.edu
0443
Eldon, John A. Sr Dev Engr, Academic-Lecturer, Staff-Casual Computer Sci Bldg 2122
858-534-8608
jeldon@ucsd.edu
0404
Emery, Derek K. Business/Tech Supp Ana Computer Sci Bldg
858-822-6561
dkemery@ucsd.edu
0404
Escudero, Ferdinand M. IT Security Analyst TPC/S 365
858-822-3831
feescudero@ucsd.edu
0928
Folkestad, Jennifer G. Admin Asst Computer Sci Bldg 2208
858-534-5948
jfolkestad@ucsd.edu
0404
Fox, Tiffany M. Public Info Rep, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 5th Flr
858-246-0353
tfox@ucsd.edu
0436
Hames, Rebecca L. Mgr/External Affrs Computer Sci Bldg 2214
858-534-9060
rhames@ucsd.edu
0404
Hembrough, Esra G. Acad Persnl Analyst Computer Sci Bldg 2270
858-822-2242
ehembrough@ucsd.edu
0404
Herrera, Nataly Acad Persnl Spec Computer Sci Bldg 2268
858-534-0736
nherrera@ucsd.edu
0404
Hopper, Steven L. Programmer Analyst Computer Sci Bldg 1216
shopper@ucsd.edu
0404
Hufziger, Joshua H. Research Admin Computer Sci Bldg 2244
858-822-2337
jhufziger@ucsd.edu
0404
Kair, Viera Undergrad Adv Computer Sci Bldg 1229
858-822-1535
vkair@ucsd.edu
0443
Kanda, Kinuko Research Admin Computer Sci Bldg 2446
858-534-3047
kkanda@ucsd.edu
0404
Kantor, Brian H. Res Analyst Computer Sci Bldg 3128
858-534-6865
brian@ucsd.edu
0404
Kenneally, Erin Cyber Forensic Spec Atkinson Hall 4601
858-822-0991
ekenneally@ucsd.edu
0440
Khazai, Samira A. Mgmt Svcs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 2262
858-534-3712
skhazai@ucsd.edu
0404
Levy, Kristen C. Systems Admin Computer Sci Bldg 1212
858-534-6320
kclevy@ucsd.edu
0404
Little, Glenn A. Programmer Analyst Computer Sci Bldg 1218
858-534-4595
glittle@ucsd.edu
0404
Lo, Eric Jr Dev Engr, Staff-Career, Other Atkinson Hall
eklo@ucsd.edu
0436
Lopez, Ana R. Asst Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1205
arl001@ucsd.edu
0404
Louie, Laura Financial Mgr Computer Sci Bldg 2248
858-822-1585
lylouie@ucsd.edu
0404
Loyd Janlov, Nichole D. Admin Asst
nloydjanlov@ucsd.edu
0404
Mallon, Patrick R. Director/Stu Affrs Computer Sci Bldg 1228
858-534-6005
pmallon@ucsd.edu
0404
Martinez, James T. Library Asst TPC/S
jtmartinez@ucsd.edu
0963
Moore, Cynthia T. Programmer Analyst Computer Sci Bldg 3136
858-534-3843
ctmoore@ucsd.edu
0404
Nawar, Nadyne M. Admis Coord/Masters Stu A
858-822-5978
nnawar@ucsd.edu
0404
Ramaeker, Margaret A. Exec Asst To Chair/MSO Computer Sci Bldg 2264
858-822-5198
maramaeker@ucsd.edu
0404
Ramsey, Douglas K. Comm Director, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 5th Flr
AP&M
858-822-5825
dramsey@ucsd.edu
0436
Rontell, Christina L. Stu Svcs Advisor Computer Sci Bldg 1205
858-534-8872
crontell@ucsd.edu
0404
Scott, Matthew M. Facilities Mgr Computer Sci Bldg 1214
858-534-7122
mms001@ucsd.edu
0404
Skowronek, Anna N. HR Generalist Computer Sci Bldg 2256
858-822-4177
anskowronek@ucsd.edu
0404
Smith, Loretta A. Mgmt Svcs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 2210
858-534-8873
lsmith@ucsd.edu
0404
Storck, Jane S. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 2220
858-534-3621
jstorck@ucsd.edu
0404
Terrell, Tierra A. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1222
858-246-0354
tterrell@ucsd.edu
0443
Urioste, Nicholas J. Faculty Asst Computer Sci Bldg 2272
858-246-2503
nurioste@ucsd.edu
0404
Vargas Perez, Amarilis Grad Funding Coord Computer Sci Bldg 1230
858-246-2393
avargasperez@ucsd.edu
0404
Vural, Volkan CMPTL AND DATA SCI RSCH SPEC 4 SDSC
vvural@ucsd.edu
0505
Willis, Andrea M. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 2216
amwillis@ucsd.edu
0404
Wright, Charles E. Sr Clerk TPC/S
c6wright@ucsd.edu
0963
Xavier, Irene M. Fiscal Affairs Mgr Computer Sci Bldg 2260
858-822-5964
ixavier@ucsd.edu
0404
Xie, Shaolin Staff Res Assoc Computer Sci Bldg 3220
shx089@ucsd.edu
0404
Yamamoto, Wendy A. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 2222
858-246-2093
wyamamoto@ucsd.edu
0404
Zuhlke, Margaret L. Stu Svc Advisor Computer Sci Bldg
mzuhlke@ucsd.edu
0404