All Records are Currently Displayed   Corrections
Name Title Location Phone Email Mail
Faculty
Agarwal, Yuvraj Asst Adjt Prof, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg
yagarwal@ucsd.edu
0404
Alvarado, Christine J. Lecturer SOE, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 2110
858-534-2311
cjalvarado@ucsd.edu
cjalvara@ucsd.edu
0404
Anderson, Donald W. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
dwanders@ucsd.edu
0114
Baden, Scott B. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3244
858-534-8861
sbaden@ucsd.edu
0404
Bafna, Vineet Professor, Faculty, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 4218
858-822-4978
vbafna@ucsd.edu
0404
Bandeira, Nuno F. Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4226
858-534-8666
nbandeira@ucsd.edu
0404
Bellare, Mihir Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4244
858-534-4544
mbellare@ucsd.edu
0404
Belongie, Serge J. Adjt Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg
sbelongie@ucsd.edu
sbelongi@ucsd.edu
0404
Berg-Kirkpatrick, Taylor D. Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg
tbergkirkpatrick@ucsd.edu
0404
Berman, Francine D. Prof Emeritus SDSC
fberman@ucsd.edu
0505
Burkhard, Walter A. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
wburkhard@ucsd.edu
0404
Buss, Samuel R. Professor AP&M 7456
858-534-6455
sbuss@ucsd.edu
0112
Carter, Larry Professor Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg 4226
larrycarter@ucsd.edu
0404
Chandraker, Manmohan K. Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4122
mkchandraker@ucsd.edu
0404
Chaudhuri, Kamalika Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4110
858-534-8909
kchaudhuri@ucsd.edu
0404
Cheng, Chung K. Professor, ECE Adjunct Professor Computer Sci Bldg 2130
858-534-6184
ckcheng@ucsd.edu
0404
Christensen, Henrik I. Dir/Contex Robotics Inst, Faculty, Faculty-Affiliate Atkinson Hall 6123
858-534-0229
hichristensen@ucsd.edu
hichrist@ucsd.edu
0450
Claffy, Kimberly Scientist SDSC 333
858-534-8333
kclaffy@ucsd.edu
0505
Cottrell, Garrison W. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 4130
858-534-6640
gcottrell@ucsd.edu
gcottrel@ucsd.edu
0404
Dasgupta, Sanjoy Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 4138
858-822-5270
sadasgupta@ucsd.edu
sadasgup@ucsd.edu
0404
Deutsch, Alin Professor, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 3238
858-822-2276
abdeutsch@ucsd.edu
abdeutsc@ucsd.edu
0404
Dubnov, Shlomo Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Conrad Prebys Music Ctr 250
858-534-5941
sdubnov@ucsd.edu
0099
Eldridge, Justin M. Lecturer PSOE Computer Sci Bldg
jeldridge@ucsd.edu
0404
Elkan, Charles Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4134
858-534-8897
celkan@ucsd.edu
0404
Esener, Sadik C. Prof Emeritus, Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Moores Cancer Ctr
Jacobs Hall 3408
sesener@ucsd.edu
0815
Esmaeilzadeh, Hadi Faculty hadi@cc.gatech.edu
Esmaeilzadeh, Hadi Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3228
haesmaeilzadeh@ucsd.edu
0404
Ferrante, Jeanne Professor Emerita Computer Sci Bldg 3102
ferrante@ucsd.edu
0404
Fraenkel, Aaron M. Lecturer PSOE Computer Sci Bldg
afraenkel@ucsd.edu
0404
Freund, Yoav S. Professor, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 4126
858-534-1668
yfreund@ucsd.edu
0404
Gao, Sicun Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 2126
sig049@ucsd.edu
0404
Graham, Fan C. Professor AP&M 7101
858-534-2848
fan@ucsd.edu
0112
Graham, Ronald Prof/Comptr Info Sci Computer Sci Bldg 2138
858-534-2086
rlgraham@ucsd.edu
0404
Griswold, William G. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 3118
858-534-6898
bgriswold@ucsd.edu
bgriswol@ucsd.edu
0404
Gupta, Rajesh K. Professor, ECE Adjunct Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 2120
858-822-4391
rgupta@ucsd.edu
0404
Gymrek, Melissa A. Asst Professor CNCB 127
858-246-0895
mgymrek@ucsd.edu
0639
Hardekopf, Ben Faculty benh@ucsb.edu
Heninger, Nadia A. Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg
nheninger@ucsd.edu
0404
Hollan, James D. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Atkinson Hall 1601C
858-534-8156
hollan@ucsd.edu
0515
Howden, William E. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
bhowden@ucsd.edu
0404
Hu, Te C. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
thu@ucsd.edu
0404
Ideker, Trey Professor, Chief of Medical Genetics, Faculty-Affiliate Biomed Res Facil-2 3A13
858-822-4558
tideker@ucsd.edu
0688
Impagliazzo, Russell Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4248
858-534-1332
rimpagliazzo@ucsd.edu
0404
Jensen, Henrik W. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
hjensen@ucsd.edu
0404
Jhala, Ranjit Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3211
858-534-1420
rjhala@ucsd.edu
0404
Kahng, Andrew B. Professor, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 2134
858-822-4884
akahng@ucsd.edu
0404
Kane, Daniel M. Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4212
858-246-0102
dakane@ucsd.edu
0404
Karin, Sidney Prof Emeritus SDSC
skarin@ucsd.edu
0505
Kastner, Ryan Professor, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 2112
858-534-8908
rkastner@ucsd.edu
0404
Khosla, Pradeep K. Chancellor, Faculty 107 UCtr
858-534-3135
chancellor@ucsd.edu
pkhosla@ucsd.edu
0005
Klemmer, Scott R. Professor, Faculty Atkinson Hall 1601B
srk@ucsd.edu
0436
Knight, Robin Prof-BIOENGR/CSE/Dir-CMI, Faculty Biomed Res Facil-2
rknight@ucsd.edu
0763
Kriegman, David Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4120
858-822-2424
dkriegman@ucsd.edu
0404
Krueger, Ingolf Assoc Adj Prof, Faculty-Affiliate, Faculty-Adjunct Computer Sci Bldg
ikrueger@ucsd.edu
0404
Kube, Paul R. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg
pkube@ucsd.edu
0404
Kuester, Falko Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Atkinson Hall 2109
858-534-9953
fkuester@ucsd.edu
0085
Kumar, Arun K. Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3218
akk018@ucsd.edu
0404
Lerner, Sorin Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3116
858-534-8883
lerner@ucsd.edu
0404
Levchenko, Kirill I. Research Sci Computer Sci Bldg 3234
klevchenko@ucsd.edu
0404
Lin, Bill Professor/Chair, Faculty-Adjunct, Other Atkinson Hall 4310
858-822-1383
billlin@ucsd.edu
0407
Lovett, Shachar Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4234
858-534-9994
slovett@ucsd.edu
0404
McAuley, Julian J. Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4102
jmcauley@ucsd.edu
0404
Micciancio, Daniele Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4214
858-822-2577
dmicciancio@ucsd.edu
0404
Minnes Kemp, Mia Assoc Teach Prof Computer Sci Bldg 4206
minnes@ucsd.edu
0404
Moshiri, Alexander Faculty a1moshir@ucsd.edu
0419
Nakashole, Ndapandula Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4108
nnakashole@ucsd.edu
0404
Navlakha, Saket J. Asst Adjt Prof Computer Sci Bldg
858-453-4100
snavlakha@ucsd.edu
0404
Orailoglu, Alex Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 3134
858-534-0914
aorailoglu@ucsd.edu
aorailog@ucsd.edu
0404
Ord, Richard C. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 2102
858-534-6170
rord@ucsd.edu
0404
Orlitsky, Alon Professor, Faculty Jacobs Hall 6406
Atkinson Hall 4109
858-822-0228
aorlitsky@ucsd.edu
aorlitsk@ucsd.edu
0407
Pannuto, Patrick Faculty ppannuto@ucsd.edu
0404
Papakonstantinou, Yannis Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3248
858-822-1612
ypapakonstantinou@ucsd.edu
0404
Pasquale, Joseph Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3112
858-534-2673
jpasquale@ucsd.edu
0404
Paturi, Ramamohan Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 4246
858-534-6658
rpaturi@ucsd.edu
0404
Pevzner, Pavel A. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 4236
858-822-4365
ppevzner@ucsd.edu
0404
Polikarpova, Nadezhda Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3102
npolikarpova@ucsd.edu
0404
Politz, Joseph G. Lecturer PSOE Computer Sci Bldg 3206
jpolitz@ucsd.edu
0404
Polyzos, George C. Adjt Professor Computer Sci Bldg
gpolyzos@ucsd.edu
0404
Porter, George M. Assoc Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 3104
858-822-6818
gmporter@ucsd.edu
0404
Porter, Leonard E. Lecturer PSOE Computer Sci Bldg 2108
leporter@ucsd.edu
0404
Ramamoorthi, Ravi Professor, Faculty-Affiliate, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 4118
858-822-1483
rramamoorthi@ucsd.edu
rramamoo@ucsd.edu
0404
Rangan, Venkat Faculty-Emeritus verangan@ucsd.edu
Rangan, Venkat P. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
vrangan@ucsd.edu
0404
Rhoades, Brendon P. Asst Professor AP&M 7250
858-534-2633
bprhoades@ucsd.edu
0112
Riek, Laurel D. Assoc Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 2116
858-822-5887
lriek@ucsd.edu
0404
Rosing, Tajana S. Professor, ECE Adjunct Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 2118
858-534-4868
trosing@ucsd.edu
0404
Sahoo, Debashis Asst Professor Biomed Res Facil-2 2119
858-246-1803
dsahoo@ucsd.edu
0703
Saul, Lawrence K. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3214
858-534-2052
lsaul@ucsd.edu
0404
Savage, Stefan Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3106
858-822-4895
ssavage@ucsd.edu
0404
Savitch, Walter J. Prof Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
wsavitch@ucsd.edu
0404
Schulze, Jurgen P. Assoc Res Sci, Academic-Researcher, Faculty-Adjunct Atkinson Hall 2125
858-822-6558
jschulze@ucsd.edu
0436
Sejnowski, Terrence J. Co Dir/INC, Professor, Faculty-Affiliate, Faculty SDSC Addn/East B130E
Salk Institute
858-587-0423
858-453-4100
tsejnowski@ucsd.edu
tsejnows@ucsd.edu
0523
0932
Shalev, Aaron D. Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3120
858-822-5116
ashalev@ucsd.edu
0404
Smarr, Larry L. Director/Prof/CSE, Faculty Atkinson Hall 5103
858-822-4284
lsmarr@ucsd.edu
0436
Snoeren, Alex C. Professor, Faculty Computer Sci Bldg 3114
858-822-2289
asnoeren@ucsd.edu
0404
Soosai Raj, Adalbert Gerald Lecturer PSOE Computer Sci Bldg
asoosairaj@ucsd.edu
0404
Stefan, Deian Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3126
dstefan@ucsd.edu
0404
Su, Hao Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4114
has168@ucsd.edu
0404
Subramaniam, Shankar Professor, Faculty Bioengineering Bldg 433
858-822-0986
shsubramaniam@ucsd.edu
shsubram@ucsd.edu
0412
Swanson, Steven J. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3212
858-534-1743
sjswanson@ucsd.edu
0404
Tesler, Glenn Assoc Professor AP&M 5840
858-534-5931
gtesler@ucsd.edu
0112
Tu, Zhuowen Assoc Professor Cog Sci Bldg 132
858-822-0908
ztu@ucsd.edu
0515
Tullsen, Dean Chair/Professor Computer Sci Bldg 2266
858-534-6181
dtullsen@ucsd.edu
0404
Vardy, Alexander Professor, Faculty, Faculty-Affiliate Atkinson Hall 4107
858-534-4738
avardy@ucsd.edu
0407
Vianu, Victor D. Professor Computer Sci Bldg 4238
858-534-6227
vdvianu@ucsd.edu
0404
Voelker, Geoffrey M. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Computer Sci Bldg 3108
858-822-3323
gvoelker@ucsd.edu
0404
Williamson, Stanley Professor Emeritus Computer Sci Bldg
gwilliamson@ucsd.edu
0404
Yanofsky, Martin F. Professor Biology Bldg 3212
858-534-7299
myanofsky@ucsd.edu
0116
Zhang, Yiying Asst Professor
yiz013@ucsd.edu
0404
Zhao, Jishen Asst Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3222
858-822-2449
jzhao@ucsd.edu
0404
Zhao, Shuang Faculty shz@ics.uci.edu
Zhou, Yuanyuan Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3210
858-822-4663
y4zhou@ucsd.edu
0404
Researcher/Post-Doc/Visitor/Continuing Lecturer/Academic ASE
August, Robert H. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg
raugust@ucsd.edu
0404
Bach, Quang T. Lecturer AP&M 6305
858-534-5862
qtbach@ucsd.edu
0112
Bankevich, Anton Postdoc Employee Computer Sci Bldg
abankevich@ucsd.edu
0404
Braun, Oliver Academic-Researcher, Academic-Lecturer olbraun@ucsd.edu
0404
Cao, Yingjun Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 2206
858-534-4652
yic242@ucsd.edu
0404
Cardoso De Morais Oliveira, Vivian Academic-Visiting Scholar vivian_morais@yahoo.com.br
Cherry, James Academic-Visiting Scholar jcherry@eng.ucsd.edu
Chin, Bryan W. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 3208
b5chin@ucsd.edu
0404
Dainotti, Alberto Res Sci
858-534-9249
aldainotti@ucsd.edu
0505
Dhamdhere, Amogh D. Asst Research Sci SDSC 321
858-822-0882
adhamdhere@ucsd.edu
0505
Dong, Gaofeng Jr Specialist
gdong@ucsd.edu
0404
Eldon, John A. Sr Dev Engr, Academic-Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 2122
858-534-8608
jeldon@ucsd.edu
0404
Fotakis, Dimitris Academic-Visiting Scholar fotakis@nefelus.com
Freiherr Von Gleissenthall, Klaus Ulrich Kurt Staff Res Assoc, Academic-Postdoc Computer Sci Bldg
kfreiher@ucsd.edu
0404
Friedman, Beth Proj Scientist George Palade Labs 310
858-245-0810
befriedman@ucsd.edu
0647
Gillespie, Gary Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 2204
858-534-4725
gillespie@ucsd.edu
0404
Guenther, Felix Simon Postdoc Fellow Computer Sci Bldg
fguenther@ucsd.edu
0404
Gupta, Amarnath Specialist, Academic-Lecturer SDSC Addn/East E312
858-822-0994
a1gupta@ucsd.edu
0505
Gupta, Anjum Academic-Lecturer a3gupta@ucsd.edu
0515
Halicioglu, Daniel T. Lecturer Atkinson Hall
taner@ucsd.edu
0404
Hartmann, Bjoern Academic-Visiting Scholar bjoern@eecs.berkeley.edu
Hong, Dezhi Postdoc Employee Computer Sci Bldg
dehong@ucsd.edu
0404
Huang, Kevin Academic-ASE kyh022@ucsd.edu
0404
Jaiswal, Ragesh Assoc Visit Prof Computer Sci Bldg 3130
rajaiswal@ucsd.edu
0404
Jiang, Zetian Academic-Visiting Scholar Maple_jzt@sjtu.edu.cn
Jones, Miles E. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 4208
mej016@ucsd.edu
0404
Kim, Chunghee Academic-Visiting Scholar bonoboks@gmail.com
Kim, Yong Lae Academic-Visiting Scholar happygon@naver.com
Kumar, Rakesh Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 4208
858-822-2199
rak004@ucsd.edu
0404
Lee, Min Hee Academic-Visiting Scholar minhee1123@naver.com
Miranda, Greg Academic-Lecturer g2mirand@ucsd.edu
0404
Mirian, Ariana Academic-ASE amirian@ucsd.edu
0404
Mironov, Dmitry Academic-Visiting Scholar novorado@gmail.com
Moshkovitz, Michal L. Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Atkinson Hall
mmoshkovitz@ucsd.edu
mmoshkov@ucsd.edu
0436
Nakanishi, Yu Academic-Visiting Scholar yu.nakanishi@toshiba.co.jp
Nguyen, Nam-Phuong D. Postdoc Employee Computer Sci Bldg 4224
ndn006@ucsd.edu
0404
Ochoa, Benjamin L. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 4208
858-246-4164
bochoa@ucsd.edu
0404
Pister, Kaiser Academic-Lecturer kpister@ucsd.edu
0404
Powell, Thomas A. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg 2124
tpowell2@ucsd.edu
0404
Qiao, Litao Academic-ASE l1qiao@ucsd.edu
0404
Rajasekar, Arcot K. Visit Professor Computer Sci Bldg
arajasekar@ucsd.edu
0404
Rashtchian, Cyrus A. Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Atkinson Hall
crashtchian@ucsd.edu
crashtch@ucsd.edu
0436
Rix, William H. Lecturer, Academic-Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg
wrix@ucsd.edu
0404
Roohi, Nima Postdoc Employee Computer Sci Bldg
nroohi@ucsd.edu
0404
Rotenberg, Steve P. Lecturer Computer Sci Bldg
srotenberg@ucsd.edu
0404
Sachdeva, Noveen Jr Specialist
nosachdeva@ucsd.edu
0404
Safonova, Iana Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Atkinson Hall
isafonova@ucsd.edu
isafonov@ucsd.edu
0436
Saligane, Mehdi Academic-Visiting Scholar mehdi@umich.edu
Schulze, Jurgen P. Assoc Res Sci, Academic-Researcher, Faculty-Adjunct Atkinson Hall 2125
858-822-6558
jschulze@ucsd.edu
0436
Spokoyny, Daniel Academic-Researcher dspokoyn@ucsd.edu
0404
Spyrou, Athanasius Academic-Visiting Scholar aspyrou@eng.ucsd.edu
Srivatsan, Akshay Jr Specialist Computer Sci Bldg
aksrivatsan@ucsd.edu
0404
Valadares Oliveira, Eduardo Academic-Visiting Scholar edujvo2004@yahoo.com.br
Van Ginneken, Lukas Academic-Visiting Scholar lukasvanginneken@comcast.net
Weibel, Nadir Assoc Professor Computer Sci Bldg 3224
858-534-8637
weibel@ucsd.edu
0404
Woo, Seonghoon Academic-Visiting Scholar shwoo00@gmail.com
Wu, Chufan Academic-Visiting Scholar chufanw@andrew.cmu.edu
Wu, Kewen Academic-Visiting Scholar shlw_kevin@pku.edu.cn
Zhang, Hengrui Academic-Visiting Scholar sqstardust@sjtu.edu.cn
Zhu, Hao Academic-Visiting Scholar haozhu@zju.edu.cn
Staff
Abreu, Veronica Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1234
858-822-4680
vabreu@ucsd.edu
0404
Ainza, Rachel M. Core Funds Mgr Computer Sci Bldg 2254
858-822-6727
rainza@ucsd.edu
0404
Aleaga, Alina L. Stu Svc Advisor Computer Sci Bldg
858-246-3037
aaleaga@ucsd.edu
0404
Bareno, David Financial Mgr Computer Sci Bldg 2252
858-534-3569
dbareno@ucsd.edu
0404
Bernardo, Jocelyn E. Events Coord Computer Sci Bldg 2258
858-246-2290
jebernardo@ucsd.edu
0404
Carr, Alice P. Faculty Asst Computer Sci Bldg 2225
858-534-5151
apcarr@ucsd.edu
0404
Carver, Jeremy J. Software Engineer Computer Sci Bldg 4222
760-877-4787
jjcarver@ucsd.edu
0404
Cazares, Mendy S. Tutor/Reader Empl Coord Computer Sci Bldg 1230
858-534-0819
mscazares@ucsd.edu
0404
Chan, Stephen J. Applications Prog Computer Sci Bldg
sjchan@ucsd.edu
0404
Clarke, Alicia M. Comm Mgr, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 5107
858-822-5825
amclarke@ucsd.edu
0436
Conner, Julie A. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1232
858-534-3622
jconner@ucsd.edu
0443
Dempsey, Caitlin R. Stu Svc Advisor Computer Sci Bldg
858-246-2724
crdempsey@ucsd.edu
0404
Eichhorst, Jane S. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1229
858-534-3621
jeichhorst@ucsd.edu
0404
Elias, Danielle E. MSO Computer Sci Bldg 2262
858-534-3712
deelias@ucsd.edu
0404
Emery, Derek K. Bus Techl Supp Analyst Computer Sci Bldg 1216
858-822-6561
dkemery@ucsd.edu
0404
Folkestad, Jennifer G. Admin Asst Computer Sci Bldg 2208
858-534-5948
jfolkestad@ucsd.edu
0404
Gonzalez, Lacee N. Admin Ops Mgr W.M. Keck Bldg/FMRI 1002
858-822-0513
lng003@ucsd.edu
0677
Hames, Rebecca L. Mgr/External Affrs Computer Sci Bldg 2214
858-534-9060
rhames@ucsd.edu
0404
Hembrough, Esra G. Acad Persnl Analyst Computer Sci Bldg 2270
858-822-2242
ehembrough@ucsd.edu
0404
Herrera, Nataly Acad Persnl Spec Computer Sci Bldg 2268
858-534-0736
nherrera@ucsd.edu
0404
Hill, Deanna L. Finance Manager
858-822-5964
d4hill@ucsd.edu
0404
Hufziger, Joshua H. Research Admin Computer Sci Bldg 2244
858-822-2337
jhufziger@ucsd.edu
0404
Igualdo, Emily G. Faculty Asst Computer Sci Bldg 2237
858-534-5288
egigualdo@ucsd.edu
0404
Ismael, Katie E. Media Comm Spec, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall
kismael@ucsd.edu
0436
Kair, Viera Undergrad Advisor Computer Sci Bldg 1224
858-822-1535
vkair@ucsd.edu
0443
Kanda, Kinuko Research Admin Computer Sci Bldg 2246
858-534-3047
kkanda@ucsd.edu
0404
Levy, Kristen C. Systems Admin Computer Sci Bldg 1212
858-534-6320
kclevy@ucsd.edu
0404
Little, Glenn A. Programmer Analyst Computer Sci Bldg 1218
858-534-4595
glittle@ucsd.edu
0404
Lopez, Alessa C. Admin Officer
acl002@ucsd.edu
0963
Lopez, Ana R. Asst Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1200
858-534-2532
arl001@ucsd.edu
0404
Loyd Janlov, Nichole D. Admin Asst Computer Sci Bldg 2272
858-822-2149
nloydjanlov@ucsd.edu
0404
Mallon, Patrick R. Director/Stu Affrs Computer Sci Bldg 1228
858-534-6005
pmallon@ucsd.edu
0404
Martinez, James T. Faculty Asst Computer Sci Bldg 2225
858-822-1516
jtmartinez@ucsd.edu
0404
Milligan, Shawn B. Proj Policy Analyst Computer Sci Bldg
sbmilligan@ucsd.edu
0404
Moore, Cynthia T. Programmer Analyst, Staff-Career Computer Sci Bldg 3136
858-534-3843
ctmoore@ucsd.edu
0404
Nawar, Nadyne Program Mgr
858-822-5978
nk2nawar@ucsd.edu
0404
Ramaeker, Margaret A. Research Admin Computer Sci Bldg 2250
858-822-5198
maramaeker@ucsd.edu
0404
Sanchez, Cynthia Stu Svc Advisor Computer Sci Bldg
858-822-4832
c1sanchez@ucsd.edu
0404
Scott, Matthew M. Facilities Mgr Computer Sci Bldg 1210
858-534-7122
mms001@ucsd.edu
0404
Skowronek, Anna N. HR Generalist Computer Sci Bldg 2256
858-822-4177
anskowronek@ucsd.edu
0404
Terrell, Tierra A. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1222
858-246-0354
tterrell@ucsd.edu
0443
Tomlinson, Quinn K. Stu Svc Advisor Computer Sci Bldg
858-534-9100
qtomlinson@ucsd.edu
0404
Urioste, Nicholas J. Faculty Asst Computer Sci Bldg 2237
858-246-2503
nurioste@ucsd.edu
0404
Wertz, Julie S. Staff Res Assoc Computer Sci Bldg
j1wertz@ucsd.edu
0404
Willis, Andrea M. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 1236
858-534-1754
amwillis@ucsd.edu
0404
Yamamoto, Wendy A. Stu Affrs Ofr Computer Sci Bldg 2222
858-246-2093
wyamamoto@ucsd.edu
0404