All Records are Currently Displayed   Corrections
Name Title Location Phone Email Mail
Faculty
Anderson, Mark R. Assoc Teaching Prof EBU II 361
858-822-7939
m3anderson@ucsd.edu
0411
Arefiev, Alexey Assoc Professor EBU II 472
aarefiev@ucsd.edu
0411
Atanasov, Nikolay A. Asst Professor, Other, Faculty Atkinson Hall 6127
858-534-4105
natanasov@ucsd.edu
natanaso@ucsd.edu
0407
Bandaru, Prabhakar R. Professor EBU II 258
858-534-5325
pbandaru@ucsd.edu
0411
Becker, Janet M. Teaching Professor Nierenberg Hall 340
jmbecker@ucsd.edu
0230
Beg, Farhat N. Professor, Faculty EBU II 471
858-822-1266
fbeg@ucsd.edu
0411
Bewley, Thomas R. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Jacobs Hall 1805
858-534-4287
tbewley@ucsd.edu
0411
Bitmead, Robert R. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate Jacobs Hall 1609
858-822-3477
rbitmead@ucsd.edu
0411
Boechler, Nicholas S. Assoc Professor
858-534-2563
nboechler@ucsd.edu
0411
Cai, Shengqiang Assoc Professor EBU II 283
858-534-2372
s3cai@ucsd.edu
0411
Cattolica, Robert J. Professor EBU II 560
858-534-2433
rcattolica@ucsd.edu
0411
Chen, Jiun-Shyan Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 441H
858-534-7034
jsc137@ucsd.edu
0085
Chen, Renkun Assoc Professor EBU II 261
858-822-7980
rec001@ucsd.edu
0411
Coimbra, Carlos F. Professor/Chair, Faculty EBU II 179
858-534-4285
ccoimbra@ucsd.edu
0411
Conn, Anne Prof Emeritus EBU II
aconn@ucsd.edu
0411
Conn, Robert W. Prof Emeritus, Faculty-Emeritus Jacobs Hall
rconn@ucsd.edu
0411
Cortes, Jorge Professor Jacobs Hall 1608
858-822-7930
jocortes@ucsd.edu
0411
Davidson, Michael R. Assist Professor RBC/Robinson Bldg
mrdavidson@ucsd.edu
0519
De Callafon, Raymond A. Professor Jacobs Hall 1607
858-534-3166
callafon@ucsd.edu
0411
De Oliveira, Mauricio Adjunct Prof Jacobs Hall 1602
858-822-3492
mdeoliveira@ucsd.edu
0411
Del Alamo, Juan Carlos Professor
858-534-5962
jalamo@ucsd.edu
0411
Delson, Nathan J. Assoc Teaching Prof, Faculty EBU II 357
858-534-0655
ndelson@ucsd.edu
0411
Doerner, Russell P. Researcher, Academic-Researcher EBU II 455
858-534-7830
rdoerner@ucsd.edu
0417
Frazier, Michael J. Asst Professor Jacobs Hall 4201
mjfrazier@ucsd.edu
0411
Friend, James R. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 344K
858-260-9508
jfriend@ucsd.edu
0411
Fung, Yuan-Cheng Prof Emeritus, Faculty-Emeritus Atkinson Hall 133
858-534-4278
yufung@ucsd.edu
0412
Garay, Javier E. Professor EBU II 256
858-534-4903
jegaray@ucsd.edu
0411
Ghazinejad, Maziar Asst Teaching Prof EBU II 277
858-534-5832
mghazinejad@ucsd.edu
0411
Gibson, Carl H. Professor EBU II 575
858-534-3184
cgibson@ucsd.edu
0411
Goddard, Joe D. Professor Emeritus EBU II 556
858-534-4508
jgoddard@ucsd.edu
0411
Graeve, Olivia A. Professor, Faculty EBU II 359
858-246-0146
ograeve@ucsd.edu
0411
Gravish, Nicholas G. Asst Professor EBU II 280
805-570-2969
ngravish@ucsd.edu
0411
Hrovat, Davorin D. Adjt Professor Jacobs Hall 2209
dhrovat@ucsd.edu
0411
Hwang, John T. Asst Professor Jacobs Hall 3115
858-246-3070
jhwang@ucsd.edu
0411
Jin, Sungho Prof Emeritus EBU II
sujin@ucsd.edu
0411
Kamensky, David M. Assist Professor EBU II 381
dmkamensky@ucsd.edu
0411
Kleissl, Jan P. Professor, Faculty EBU II 580
858-534-8087
jkleissl@ucsd.edu
0411
Kocks, U Fred Faculty-Affiliate fkocks@eng.ucsd.edu
Kosmatka, John B. Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 441G
858-534-1779
jkosmatka@ucsd.edu
jkosmatk@ucsd.edu
0085
Kramer, Boris Asst Professor Jacobs Hall 3113
858-246-5327
bmkramer@ucsd.edu
0411
Krasheninnikov, Sergei Professor EBU II 474
858-822-3476
skrasheninnikov@ucsd.edu
0411
Krishnan, Viswanathan Professor Otterson Hall 3S144
858-822-1991
vkrishnan@ucsd.edu
0553
Krstic, Miroslav Professor, Sr Assoc Vice Chanc, Faculty-Affiliate Jacobs Hall 1808
965 UCtr
858-822-1374
858-534-5556
mkrstic@ucsd.edu
0411
0043
Lal, Ratneshwar Professor, Faculty Bioengineering Bldg 217
858-822-0384
rlal@ucsd.edu
0412
Lasheras, Juan C. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 344H
858-534-5437
jlasheras@ucsd.edu
jlashera@ucsd.edu
0411
Libby, Paul A. Prof Emeritus EBU II 556
858-534-3168
plibby@ucsd.edu
0411
Lin, Shao-Chi Prof Emeritus HDH Admin Bldg
s4lin@ucsd.edu
0310
Linden, Paul F. Prof Emeritus EBU II 556
858-822-2274
pflinden@ucsd.edu
0411
Llewellyn Smith, Stefan Professor EBU II 574
858-822-3475
sllewellynsmith@ucsd.edu
0411
Lubarda, Vlado Professor, Faculty-Adjunct SME Bldg 241F
858-822-1661
vlubarda@ucsd.edu
0448
Lucas, Andrew J. Asst Professor Nierenberg Hall 121
858-822-2580
ajlucas@ucsd.edu
0226
Markenscoff, Xanthippi Professor EBU II 255
858-534-1337
xmarkens@ucsd.edu
0411
Martinez Diaz, Sonia Professor Jacobs Hall 1807
858-822-4243
somartinezdiaz@ucsd.edu
0411
McEneaney, William M. Professor Jacobs Hall 1809
858-822-5835
wmceneaney@ucsd.edu
0411
Meyers, Marc A. Professor, MAE and NENG EBU II 259
858-534-4719
mameyers@ucsd.edu
0411
Miles, John Faculty-Emeritus 0225
Miller, David R. Prof Emeritus EBU II 380
858-534-3182
dmiller@ucsd.edu
0411
Morimoto, Tania Asst Professor SME Bldg 345H
858-534-1375
tamorimoto@ucsd.edu
0411
Murakami, Hidenori Professor Emeritus hmurakami@ucsd.edu
0411
Nemat-Nasser, Siavouche Professor Emeritus Jacobs Hall 4207
858-534-4914
snematnasser@ucsd.edu
0416
Nesterenko, Vitali F. Professor EBU II 278
858-822-0289
vnesterenko@ucsd.edu
0411
Nomura, Keiko K. Professor EBU II 576
858-534-5520
knomura@ucsd.edu
0411
Olfe, Daniel Faculty-Emeritus dolfe@ucsd.edu
0411
Pawlak, Eugene R. Professor EBU II 579
858-534-2343
epawlak@ucsd.edu
0411
Pisano, Albert P. Faculty, Dean Jacobs Hall 7313
858-534-6237
appisano@ucsd.edu
0403
Pozrikidis, Constantine Prof Emeritus EBU II
cpozrikidis@ucsd.edu
0411
Qi, Huihui Asst Teaching Professor EBU II 281
huqi@ucsd.edu
0411
Rangamani, Padmini Assoc Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 344-G
858-534-4734
prangamani@ucsd.edu
prangama@ucsd.edu
0411
Rottman, James W. Adjunct Prof EBU II 568
858-534-7002
jrottman@ucsd.edu
0411
Saha, Abhishek Asst Professor EBU II
asaha@ucsd.edu
0411
Saintillan, David Professor SME Bldg 345G
858-822-7925
dsaintillan@ucsd.edu
0411
Sanchez, Antonio L. Professor EBU II 554
858-822-3790
alsp@ucsd.edu
0411
Sarkar, Sutanu Professor EBU II 578
858-534-8243
ssarkar@ucsd.edu
0411
Schmidt, Oliver T. Asst Professor EBU II 573
858-246-5818
oschmidt@ucsd.edu
0411
Schneider, Alan M. Prof Emeritus EBU II
ams@ucsd.edu
0411
Seshadri, Kalyanasundaram Professor EBU II 558
858-534-4876
kseshadri@ucsd.edu
0411
Skelton, Robert E. Prof Emeritus Jacobs Hall 2209
858-822-1054
reskelton@ucsd.edu
0411
Sorenson, Harold Prof Emeritus, Faculty EBU II
858-534-4406
hsorenson@ucsd.edu
hsorenso@ucsd.edu
0404
Talke, Frank E. Professor, Faculty CMRR 303
858-534-3646
ftalke@ucsd.edu
0401
Tartakovsky, Daniel M. Professor SME Bldg
858-534-1375
dtartakovsky@ucsd.edu
0411
Tillack, Mark Faculty-Emeritus mtillack@ucsd.edu
0417
Tolley, Michael T. Asst Professor EBU II 356
858-534-1355
mttolley@ucsd.edu
0411
Tynan, George R. Professor, Assoc Dean, Faculty EBU II 456
Jacobs Hall 7311
858-534-9724
858-822-4444
gtynan@ucsd.edu
gtynan@eng.ucsd.edu
0417
0403
Williams, Forman A. Professor Emeritus EBU II 555
858-534-5492
fwilliams@ucsd.edu
0411
Staff
Alpaslan, Akemi K. Stu Svc Advisor Jacobs Hall
aalpaslan@ucsd.edu
0411
Baldwin, Chad Stud Svcs Advisor EBU II 180
858-534-0114
chbaldwin@ucsd.edu
0411
Blair, Jake R. Faculty Asst EBU II 153
858-534-6029
j1blair@ucsd.edu
0411
Carrasco, Brandy Asst To The Chair EBU II 179
858-534-0113
bcarrasco@ucsd.edu
0411
Cassidy, Christopher J. Asst Dev Engr EBU II 315B
858-534-1470
ccassidy@ucsd.edu
0411
Chalfant, Thomas W. Asst Dev Engineer EBU II B35
858-534-2415
tchalfant@ucsd.edu
0411
Dake, Zachary M. Dir Stu Affairs EBU II 172
858-534-4065
zdake@ucsd.edu
0411
Del Rosario, Anton Fund Admin
858-534-3171
a1delrosario@ucsd.edu
0411
Elmore, Tiffany M. Fund Mgr EBU II 162
858-534-0115
telmore@ucsd.edu
0411
Espinoza, Nadia L. Undergrad Advisor EBU II 169
858-822-2035
nlespinoza@ucsd.edu
0411
Evdokimenko, Ekaterina Lecturer, Academic-Lecturer Jacobs Hall 281
eevdokimenko@ucsd.edu
eevdokim@ucsd.edu
0411
Getz, Michael Staff-Casual mgetz@ucsd.edu
0411
Hamilton, Katherine Stu Svc Advisor, Staff-Career EBU II 173B
EBU II 181
858-246-5143
kahamilton@ucsd.edu
kahamilt@ucsd.edu
0418
0411
Hernandez, Victoria D. Operations Asst AP&M 7313
858-534-1177
v4hernandez@ucsd.edu
0112
Howard, Rebecca Program Coord EBU II 104
858-822-1597
rehoward@ucsd.edu
0411
Kerr, Devaney A. Financial Mgr EBU II 164
858-534-3179
dakerr@ucsd.edu
0411
Kumler, Melissa K. HR Generalist EBU II 166
858-534-7332
mkumler@ucsd.edu
0411
Kunin, Jay Staff-Career jskunin@ucsd.edu
0407
Lee, Jimmy Fund Manager EBU II 163
858-822-2043
jclee@ucsd.edu
0411
Leung, Wing Ching Pr Dev Engr, Circuit Lab Manager, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 4129
Atkinson Hall 5129
858-534-6031
wcvleung@ucsd.edu
0436
Lucius, Jenna N. AP/Staff HR Supv EBU II 165
858-534-0836
jlucius@ucsd.edu
0411
Mercsak, Stephen Sr Lab Mechanician EBU II B36
858-534-2415
smercsak@ucsd.edu
0411
Nelson, Taylor K. Academic Advisor EBU II 181
858-534-7715
t3nelson@ucsd.edu
0411
Pogue, Edward W. Res/Dev Engr EBU II 329A
epogue@ucsd.edu
0411
Polytaridis, Maria I. Mgmt Svcs Ofr
858-534-0112
mpolytaridis@ucsd.edu
0411
Ready, Regina M. Intake Advisor EBU II 182
858-246-2018
rready@ucsd.edu
0411
Richardson, Ian L. Sr Lab Mechn EBU II B10
irichardson@ucsd.edu
0411
Roberts, Stephen W. Assoc Dev Engr EBU II 328
858-534-2421
s3roberts@ucsd.edu
0411
Specht, Gregory P. Asst Dev Engr EBU II 329
858-534-5449
gspecht@ucsd.edu
0411
Stambaugh, Mark P. Asst Circuit Lab Engr, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall
858-246-2058
mstambaugh@ucsd.edu
mstambau@ucsd.edu
0436
Suen, Benjamin Staff-Casual bsuen@ucsd.edu
0401
Tam, Jacqueline Y. Grad Acad Adv EBU II 170
858-534-4387
jytam@ucsd.edu
0411
Tangtartharakul, Kavin Staff Res Assoc EBU II
ktangtartharakul@ucsd.edu
0411
Valmidiano, Leah O. Staff-Career SERF Bldg
858-822-7572
lvalmidiano@ucsd.edu
0424
Vanderheiden, Roxanne Admin Asst, Staff-Career EBU II 153B
EBU II 281
858-534-3980
rvanderheiden@ucsd.edu
rvanderh@ucsd.edu
0411
Veksler, Lusia Ludmila Faculty Admin, Staff-Casual SME Bldg 344L
858-822-1269
lveksler@ucsd.edu
0411
Vitkus, Kathleen M. AP Analyst EBU II 153A
858-246-5494
kvitkus@ucsd.edu
0411
Yang, Qingqing Res/Dev Engr, Staff-Casual
qiy017@ucsd.edu
0407
Post-Docs
Allein, Florian Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Jacobs Hall
fallein@ucsd.edu
0411
Angles Tamayo, Gary Franz Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
ganglestamayo@ucsd.edu
0411
Ban, Deependra K. Staff Res Assoc EBU II
dban@ucsd.edu
0411
Behrou, Reza Postdoc Employee Jacobs Hall
rbehrou@ucsd.edu
0411
Blackman, David Rhys Postdoc Employee
drblackman@ucsd.edu
0411
Boskos, Dimitris Postdoc Employee Jacobs Hall
dboskos@ucsd.edu
0411
Chanekar, Prasad Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Jacobs Hall 1801
pchanekar@ucsd.edu
pchaneka@ucsd.edu
0411
Clifton, Glenna Postdoc Employee Jacobs Hall
glclifton@ucsd.edu
0411
Criado Hidalgo, Ernesto Academic-Postdoc ecriadoh@ucsd.edu
0411
Cugno, Andrea Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 345D
acugno@ucsd.edu
0411
Floer, Cecile Academic-Postdoc cfloer@ucsd.edu
0411
Fraraccio, Serena Academic-Postdoc, Other sfraracc@ucsd.edu
0436
Girerd, Cedric Academic-Postdoc cgirerd@ucsd.edu
0411
Gonzalo Grande, Alejandro Academic-Postdoc agonzalo@ucsd.edu
0411
Horesh, Amihai Academic-Postdoc ahoresh@ucsd.edu
0411
Lee, Christopher Academic-Postdoc ctlee@ucsd.edu
0411
Liu, Shenyu Academic-Postdoc shl055@ucsd.edu
0411
Martins Stolerman, Lucas Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 344C
lmartinsstolerman@ucsd.edu
0411
Orosco, Jeremy Academic-Postdoc jrorosco@ucsd.edu
0411
Pasetto, Marco Academic-Postdoc mpasetto@ucsd.edu
0411
Rajasekharan Unni, Vishnu Postdoc Employee EBU II 358
vrajasekharanunni@ucsd.edu
0411
Rossini, Lorenzo Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 344B
lrossini@ucsd.edu
0411
Shaffer, Justin P. Postdoc Employee Biomed Res Facil-2 1124
jpshaffer@ucsd.edu
0763
Shi, Yin Postdoc Employee EBU II
y4shi@ucsd.edu
0411
Shukla, Isha Postdoc Employee EBU II
ishukla@ucsd.edu
0411
Vaquero Vallina, Miguel Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Jacobs Hall 1606
mivaquerovallina@ucsd.edu
mivaquer@ucsd.edu
0411
Wang, Ji Postdoc Employee, Academic-Postdoc Jacobs Hall 1801
jiw248@ucsd.edu
0411
Wang, Zhijian Postdoc Employee EBU II
zhw097@ucsd.edu
0411
Yu, Huan Academic-Postdoc huy015@ucsd.edu
0411
Researchers
Abi Ghanem, Maroun Postdoc Employee Jacobs Hall 3113
mabighanem@ucsd.edu
0411
Bass, Eric M. Asst Proj Sci, Academic-Researcher Gen Atomics/Fusion Grp 13-312
858-455-3306
ebass@ucsd.edu
0417
Behzadan, Ali Postdoc Employee
abehzadan@ucsd.edu
0112
Doerner, Russell P. Researcher, Academic-Researcher EBU II 455
858-534-7830
rdoerner@ucsd.edu
0417
Gomez Del Rio, Maria Teresa Academic-Researcher mariateresa.gomez@urjc.es
Kodera, Yasuhiro Asst Res Sci EBU II 279
ykodera@ucsd.edu
0411
Pham, Hieu T. Asst Proj Sci EBU II 570
h8pham@ucsd.edu
0411
Ramos Sanchez, Victor Hugo Academic-Researcher vramos@uach.mx
Seiser, Reinhard Asst Research EBU II 563
858-534-3046
rseiser@ucsd.edu
0411
Smirnov, Roman Projec Scientist EBU II 468
858-822-5371
rsmirnov@ucsd.edu
0411
Yeh, Yi-Ting Postdoc Fellow SME Bldg 345B
yiyeh@ucsd.edu
0435
Zhang, Tianhao Academic-Researcher jerome0318@gmail.com
Instructors
Other
Groza, Joana Academic-Other jrgroza@ucdavis.edu
Visitors
Arroyave Garcia De La Cadena, Jorge Antonio Academic-Visiting Scholar arroyavegarcia@outlook.com
Ayas, Pinar Visiting Scholar pinarbeyazkilic@gmail.com
Bang, In Cheol Academic-Visiting Scholar icbang@unist.ac.kr
Barbosa, Thiago Alberto Academic-Visiting Scholar thiago.barbosa@ieee.org
Chiu, Po-Hsun Visiting Scholar pohsunch@gmail.com
0411
Coelho Marques Da Costa, Eduardo Academic-Visiting Scholar ducosta@usp.br
Da Costa Garcia Filho, Fabio Academic-Visiting Scholar fabiogarciafilho@gmail.com
Dantas Viana Barbosa, Josiane Academic-Visiting Scholar josianedantas@fieb.org.br
Davis, Anthony Academic-Visiting Scholar EBU II 382
amdavis@ucsd.edu
Lee, Myungjae Academic-Visiting Scholar mj524.lee@samsung.com
McCabe, Kimberly Visiting Scholar k1mccabe@ucsd.edu
0419
Mestres, Pol Academic-Visiting Scholar polmestres4@gmail.com
Park, Yong Lae Academic-Visiting Scholar ylpark@snu.ac.kr
Penilla, Elias Postdoc Employee EBU II 358
epenilla@ucsd.edu
0411
Pijoan Comas, Melcior Academic-Visiting Scholar melcior.pijoan@gmail.com
Porto, Matheus Visiting Scholar mporto@ucsd.edu
Rocha, Paulo Alexandre Academic-Visiting Scholar paulo.rocha@ufc.br
Takemura, Kenjiro Academic-Visiting Scholar takemura@mech.keio.ac.jp
Valdivia Leiva, Maria Pia Academic-Visiting Scholar piavaldivia@gmail.com
Wingert, Matthew Academic-Visiting Scholar mwingert@ucsd.edu
0411