Skip to main content

Contact Us

To learn more about how you can support the UCSD Jacobs School of Engineering, please contact our development team members.

William J. Burfitt William J. Burfitt
Executive Director of Development
wburfitt@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 246-0593
Fax: (858) 534-0351
Wil provides leadership and strategic direction for a comprehensive major and principal gifts development and stewardship program on behalf of the Jacobs School of Engineering.
Kristi G. Ingles Kristi G. Ingles
Exec. Assistant, Development
kingles@eng.ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-0621
Fax: (858) 534-0351
Robin Redfern Robin Redfern
Exec. Assistant, Development
rredfern@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-4868
Fax: (858) 534-0351
Jan Dehesh Jan Dehesh
Director of Development
JDehesh@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-2329
Fax: (858) 534-0351
Jan is a major gift officer for the Jacobs School for individual and select corporate partners.
Tammy Traudt Tammy J. Traudt
Manager, Special Events and Donor Stewardship
ttraudt@ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-6068
Fax: (858) 534-0351
Tammy manages high profile donor and stewardship events which support the Jacobs School's strategic goals and objectives.
Adrienne M. Bolli Adrienne M. Bolli
Director of Development
abolli@eng.ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-6968
Fax: (858) 534-0351
Kaitlyn Keating Kaitlyn Keating
Assistant Director of Development
kakeating@eng.ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 246-1862
Fax: (858) 534-0351
Marcail MacEwan Marcail MacEwan
Assistant Director of Development
mmacewan@eng.ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 534-7940
Fax: (858) 534-0351
Christine Spencer Christine Spencer
Assistant Director of Development
cmspencer@eng.ucsd.edu
Phone: (858) 822-5593
Fax: (858) 534-0351