All Records are Currently Displayed   Corrections
Name Title Location Phone Email Mail
Faculty
Asaro, Robert J. Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 442K
858-534-6888
rasaro@ucsd.edu
0085
Bazilevs, Yuri Professor SME Bldg 445H
858-534-3663
jbazilevs@ucsd.edu
0085
Benson, David J. Professor SME Bldg 445G
858-534-5928
dbenson@ucsd.edu
0085
Chen, Jiun-Shyan Professor SME Bldg 441H
858-534-7034
jsc137@ucsd.edu
0085
Conte, Joel P. Professor SME Bldg 443K
858-822-4545
jpconte@ucsd.edu
0085
Elgamal, Ahmed-Waeil M. Professor SME Bldg 443H
858-822-1075
aelgamal@ucsd.edu
0085
Farrar, Charles R. Adjt Professor SME Bldg 143
858-822-2273
cfarrar@ucsd.edu
0085
Fox, Patrick J. Professor SME Bldg 444G
858-822-0431
pjfox@ucsd.edu
0085
Hegemier, Gilbert A. Professor SME Bldg 440D
858-534-4280
ghegemier@ucsd.edu
0085
Hemez, Francois M. Assoc Adjt Prof SERF Bldg
fhemez@ucsd.edu
0085
Hutchinson, Tara C. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 444K
858-534-7436
tahutchinson@ucsd.edu
tahutchi@ucsd.edu
0085
Kim, Hyonny Professor SME Bldg 441J
858-534-7442
hyk015@ucsd.edu
0085
Kim, Hyunsun A. Assoc Professor SME Bldg 343K
hak113@ucsd.edu
0085
Kosmatka, John B. Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 441G
858-534-1779
jkosmatka@ucsd.edu
jkosmatk@ucsd.edu
0085
Krysl, Petr Professor SME Bldg 445F
858-822-4787
pkrysl@ucsd.edu
0085
Kuester, Falko Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 342D
858-534-9953
fkuester@ucsd.edu
0085
Lanza Di Scalea, Francesco Professor SME Bldg 442H
858-822-1458
flanzadiscalea@ucsd.edu
0085
Luco, j. E. Professor/Chair SME Bldg 445D
858-534-4338
jeluco@ucsd.edu
0085
McCartney, John S. Assoc Professor SME Bldg 442J
858-534-9630
j1mccartney@ucsd.edu
0085
Mosqueda, Gilberto Assoc Professor SME Bldg 443G
858-534-4722
gmosqueda@ucsd.edu
0085
Priestley, m. J. Nigel Professor Emeritus
nigelpriestley@xtra.co.nz
0085
Qiao, Yu Professor SME Bldg 442G
858-534-3388
yqiao@ucsd.edu
0085
Restrepo, Jose I. Professor SME Bldg 444H
858-822-3392
jrestrepo@ucsd.edu
0085
Seible, Frieder Professor Emeritus SME Bldg 440D
858-534-9180
fseible@ucsd.edu
0085
Shing, Pui-Shum Professor, Vice-Chair SME Bldg 443J
858-822-4567
pshing@ucsd.edu
0085
Todd, Michael D. Professor, Vice-Chair SME Bldg 445E
858-534-5951
mdtodd@ucsd.edu
0085
Uang, Chia-Ming Professor SME Bldg 444J
858-534-9880
cuang@ucsd.edu
0085
Van Den Einde, Yael D. Lecturer SME Bldg 440E
858-822-2188
yvandeneinde@ucsd.edu
0085
Zhu, Qiang Assoc Prof SME Bldg 342E
858-822-2161
qizhu@ucsd.edu
0085
Researchers/Post-Docs/Visitors
Aboufirass, Amine Academic-ASE aaboufir@ucsd.edu
0085
Aubram, Daniel Academic-Visiting Scholar daniel.aubram@tu-berlin.de
Basava, Ramya Rao Academic-ASE rbasava@ucsd.edu
0085
Benzoni, Gianmario Research Scientist SME Bldg 441D
858-534-1432
gbenzoni@ucsd.edu
0085
Botelho, Edson Academic-Visiting Scholar ebotelho@pq.cnpq.br
Carreno Vallejo, Rodrigo Academic-ASE --- ---
rpcarren@ucsd.edu
---
Choi, Inkil Academic-Visiting Scholar CIK@KAERI.RE.KR
Chong, See Yenn Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
s3chong@ucsd.edu
0085
Defanti, Thomas A. Res Scientist, Academic-Researcher Atkinson Hall 5th Flr
858-822-4998
tdefanti@ucsd.edu
0436
Deng, Xiaowei Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 444D
x8deng@ucsd.edu
0085
Folz, Patrick Academic-ASE pfolz@ucsd.edu
0417
Hillman, Michael C. Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 343D
mhillman@ucsd.edu
0085
Hillman, Michael C. Academic-Postdoc michaelhillman08@gmail.com
Hu, Hsin-Yun Academic-Visiting Scholar js-chen@ucsd.edu
Ikarashi, Kikuo Academic-Visiting Scholar ikarashi.k.aa@m.titech.ac.jp
Jafari, Somaye Academic-ASE sjafari@ucsd.edu
0411
Kad, Bimal K. Research Sci, Academic-Researcher SME Bldg 103
858-534-7059
bkad@ucsd.edu
0085
Kamran, Kazem Postdoc Fellow Bioengineering Bldg
kkamran@ucsd.edu
0000
Kim, Dae Hyun Academic-Visiting Scholar dkim@seoultech.ac.kr
Kim, Dong W. Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
dwk003@ucsd.edu
0085
Kim, Kyung Academic-Postdoc kyk002@ucsd.edu
0085
Korobenko, Artem Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
akoroben@ucsd.edu
0085
Li, Yong Academic-Postdoc yol024@ucsd.edu
0085
Liu, Weian Academic-Postdoc wel007@ucsd.edu
0085
Lozano-Galant, Jose Academic-Visiting Scholar joseantonio.lozano@uclm.es
Oberrecht, Stephen P. Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 445B
soberrecht@ucsd.edu
0085
Oklen, Mehmet Academic-Visiting Scholar selim.okten@msgsu.edu.tr
Pakravan, Alireza Academic-Postdoc apakrava@ucsd.edu
0085
Pantoli, Elide Academic-ASE epantoli@ucsd.edu
0085
Pigazzini, Marco Academic-ASE mpigazzi@ucsd.edu
0085
Ran, Hongdong Academic-Visiting Scholar yanhd@163.com
Shim, Jae Yeul Academic-Visiting Scholar jyshim007@gmail.com
Su, Lei Jr Specialist SME Bldg
les009@ucsd.edu
0085
Tadano, Yuichi Academic-Visiting Scholar tadano@me.saga-u.as.jp
Takai, Atsushi Academic-Visiting Scholar takai.atsushi.2s@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Tan, Yong Academic-Visiting Scholar tanyong21th@tongji.edu.cn
Tomac, Ingrid Asst Research SME Bldg 342A
itomac@ucsd.edu
0085
Van Opstal, Timo Academic-Visiting Scholar timo.vanopstal@math.ntnu.no
Wain, Rehan Academic-ASE rwain@ucsd.edu
0085
Wang, Yang Academic-ASE yaw115@ucsd.edu
0085
Wang, Yingjun Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 443D
yiw009@ucsd.edu
0085
Warcholik, Geoffrey Academic-Lecturer gwarchol@ucsd.edu
0170R
Whisler, Daniel Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 443D
dwhisler@ucsd.edu
0085
Xu, Yichao Academic-ASE yix004@ucsd.edu
0411
Zhang, Jiong Academic-Visiting Scholar zhangjion724@126.com
Staff
Aldrich, Noah J. Jr Dev Engr, Jr. Dev Engr, Staff-Career Powell Struct Lab/2 218
SME Bldg
858-534-4302
naldrich@ucsd.edu
0085
Baquera, Jesus Staff-Casual jbaquera@ucsd.edu
0085
Beckley, Robert E. Sys Network Admin 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr N Trlr
858-534-6684
rbeckley@ucsd.edu
0826
Bodecker, Lisa Acad Personnel SME Bldg 341B
858-822-1420
lbodecker@ucsd.edu
0085
Bourgeois, Jenniffer R. Fund Manager SME Bldg 341G
858-822-5746
jrbourgeois@ucsd.edu
0085
Bui, Khoa M. Student Asst RIMAC
kmb003@ucsd.edu
0530
Case, Mark Staff-Casual macase@ucsd.edu
0085
Cha, Jason Staff-Casual h3cha@ucsd.edu
0085
Chaisson, Jessica L. Asst Dev Engr SME Bldg 440B
jchaisson@ucsd.edu
0085
Cheung, Jody Academic-ASE, Staff-Casual jhc086@ucsd.edu
0085
Davis, Tracy L. Fund Mgr SME Bldg 340H
858-534-0004
t1davis@ucsd.edu
0085
Dawe, Gregory L. Pr Dev Engr, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 1601
858-822-4626
gdawe@ucsd.edu
0436
Del Rosario, Danielle L. Undergrad Advisor SME Bldg
858-822-2273
dswenson@ucsd.edu
0085
Do, Long Staff-Casual lpdo@ucsd.edu
0085
Farrell, Alissa M. Admin Spec SME Bldg 341D
858-534-0933
afarrell@ucsd.edu
0085
Favorite, Natalie S. Admin Spec SME Bldg 442L
858-534-4282
nfavorite@ucsd.edu
0085
Giles, Christine C. Admin Specialist SME Bldg 341H
858-534-4955
cgiles@ucsd.edu
0085
Hall, Raquel M. HR Coor-Supv SME Bldg 341A
858-534-3524
rfhall@ucsd.edu
0085
Helders, Lesleigh D. Exec Asst SME Bldg 440C
858-822-6611
lhelders@ucsd.edu
0085
Henck, Kelsey Q. Student Asst SME Bldg
khenck@ucsd.edu
0085
Huang, Mark Staff-Casual meh006@ucsd.edu
0085
Ibarra, Maria R. Sr Admin Analyst-Supv SME Bldg 340F
858-534-0783
mibarra@ucsd.edu
0085
Innamorato, Donato Sr Dev Engr Earthquake Struct Lab 1111
858-822-4928
dinnamorato@ucsd.edu
0085
Johnson, Linda Fiscal Asst SME Bldg
858-534-5187
lmjohnson@ucsd.edu
0085
Latham, Christopher T. Pr Dev Engr SERF Bldg 139
858-822-1422
clatham@ucsd.edu
0085
Lo, Eric Staff-Career eklo@ucsd.edu
0436
Majumdar, Amitava Div Dir/DESC SDSC 325
858-534-8356
amajumdar@ucsd.edu
0505
McKay, Darren A. Jr Dev Engr Powell Struct Lab/2
858-534-6801
damckay@ucsd.edu
0085
Nguyen, Arthur J. Student Asst Conrad Prebys Music Ctr
ajnguyen@ucsd.edu
0099
Pettipas, Devin Staff-Casual dpettipa@ucsd.edu
0085
Pham, Loree Staff-Casual ltp001@ucsd.edu
0085
Porter, Stephen Sr Dev Engr SME Bldg 440B
858-822-2248
sporter@ucsd.edu
0085
Prudhomme, Andrew S. Programmer Analyst, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 2nd Flr
aprudhomme@ucsd.edu
aprudhom@ucsd.edu
0436
Radulescu, Dan C. Pr Dev Engr 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr S Trlr
858-534-6686
dradulescu@ucsd.edu
0826
Rysdyk, Daryl Systems Admin Preuss School F206
858-822-2007
drysdyk@ucsd.edu
0536
Sanders, Michael Staff-Casual mjsander@ucsd.edu
0085
Schramm, Ryan Staff-Casual rschramm@ucsd.edu
0530
Sherman, Alex Development Tech 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr N Trlr
858-534-6679
asherman@ucsd.edu
0826
Shin, Brian Admin Spec SME Bldg 340C
858-822-1751
brshin@ucsd.edu
0085
Storing, Julie A. Stu Affrs Ofr SME Bldg 340E
858-534-4185
jstoring@ucsd.edu
0085
Stovin, Edward S. Development Tech Earthquake Struct Lab 1112
858-534-7795
estovin@ucsd.edu
0085
Uvarov, Andrey Staff-Casual auvarov@ucsd.edu
0085
Valov, Joshua Staff-Casual jdvalov@ucsd.edu
0085
Vo, Jacqueline T. Mgmt Svcs Ofr SME Bldg 340G
858-534-8082
jtvo@ucsd.edu
0085
Walton, Lindsay C. Faculty Asst SME Bldg 444L
858-822-3273
lwalton@ucsd.edu
0085
Wilson, Yvonne C. Grad Affrs Advisor, Staff-Career SME Bldg 340B
858-822-1421
ywilson@ucsd.edu
0085
Yang, Yichao Student Asst SME Bldg
yiy018@ucsd.edu
0085
Yoo, Yeonjong Staff-Casual y6yoo@ucsd.edu
0085
Graduate Students
Almutairi, Abdullah S E S E PhD Student asalmuta@ucsd.edu  
Alvarez Sanchez, Rodolfo PhD Student roa001@ucsd.edu  
Arora, Himanshu PhD Student  
Astroza Eulufi, Rodrigo Renato PhD Student rastroza@ucsd.edu  
Bain, David C PhD Student ---  
Basava, Ramya Rao PhD Student rbasava@ucsd.edu  
Baser, Tugce PhD Student tbaser@ucsd.edu  
Beckwith, Frank Nathan PhD Student fbeckwit@ucsd.edu  
Benedict, Travis Max PhD Student tmbenedi@ucsd.edu  
Benner, Kenneth PhD Student kbenner@ucsd.edu  
Bhatt, Varun Dhananjay PhD Student vdbhatt@ucsd.edu  
Brestel, Danielle E PhD Student  
Burnell, Kelly P. PhD Student  
Capriotti, Margherita PhD Student mcapriot@ucsd.edu  
Carreno Vallejo, Rodrigo Pat PhD Student --- --- ---  
Chen, Michelle PhD Student mcchen@ucsd.edu  
Cheng, Jianyu PhD Student j7cheng@ucsd.edu  
Chow, Brian Justin PhD Student bjchow@ucsd.edu  
Comber, Matthew V PhD Student  
Dadfar, Seyyed Behrang PhD Student  
Densley, Jeffrey PhD Student  
Ebrahimianchele, Hamed PhD Student ---  
Edwards, Timothy Solomon PhD Student t1edward@ucsd.edu  
Elbahy, Yamen Ibrahim Ahmed Ibr PhD Student  
Escobar, Ivana PhD Student iescobar@ucsd.edu  
Evans, Paul Michael PhD Student ---  
Faraone, Gloria PhD Student glfaraon@ucsd.edu  
Foerster, Chad Edmund PhD Student ---  
Ge, Li PhD Student lge@ucsd.edu  
Ghaaowd, Ismaail PhD Student ighaaowd@ucsd.edu  
Graziano, Robert V. PhD Student  
Hall, Kaitlin Marley PhD Student k1hall@ucsd.edu  
Han, Qinger PhD Student qihan@ucsd.edu  
Hatfield, Joshua Pine PhD Student jphatfie@ucsd.edu  
He, Qizhi PhD Student q9he@ucsd.edu  
Herrador Barrio, Manuel F PhD Student  
Hess, Michael Robert PhD Student mrhess@ucsd.edu  
Hiel, Tom Jan PhD Student thiel@ucsd.edu  
Hsieh, Tsung-Wei PhD Student tshsieh@ucsd.edu  
Hu, Bin PhD Student bihu@ucsd.edu  
Hughes, Patrick Joseph PhD Student pjhughes@ucsd.edu  
Johnson, Timothy Paul PhD Student tpjohnso@ucsd.edu  
Kaiser, Henning PhD Student  
Kawamata, Yohsuke PhD Student  
Kim, Hyung Suk PhD Student hsk027@ucsd.edu  
Kjolsing, Eric J. PhD Student ekjolsin@ucsd.edu  
Koester, Jacob John PhD Student jkoester@ucsd.edu  
Kottari, Alexandra PhD Student alkottar@ucsd.edu  
Koutras, Andreas PhD Student akoutras@ucsd.edu  
Lazansky, Katharine Joyce PhD Student ---  
Le, Anh Vu Tu PhD Student ---  
Lee, Samuel Holton PhD Student shl052@ucsd.edu  
Lemoine, Grady I. PhD Student  
Li, John PhD Student jol053@ucsd.edu  
Liu, Yujia PhD Student y8liu@ucsd.edu  
Lott, Joshua Travis PhD Student jtlott@ucsd.edu  
Ma, Zhixin PhD Student  
Macfarlane, Eric Robert PhD Student emacfarl@ucsd.edu  
Marquez, Joaquin Fabian PhD Student jfm010@ucsd.edu  
Mashayekh, Adel PhD Student amashaye@ucsd.edu  
Mavros, Marios PhD Student mmavros@ucsd.edu  
Mintz, Steven J PhD Student ---  
Montefusco, Giovanni PhD Student gmontefu@ucsd.edu  
Moutsanidis, Georgios PhD Student gmoutsan@ucsd.edu  
Najarian, Mehdi PhD Student mnajaria@ucsd.edu  
Nam, Moonhee PhD Student monam@ucsd.edu  
Nema, Arpit PhD Student anema@ucsd.edu  
Ngo, Mimi PhD Student m3ngo@ucsd.edu  
Nguyen, Thompson Vu PhD Student tvn007@ucsd.edu  
Nikyar, Mohammad Hossein PhD Student mnikyar@ucsd.edu  
Nimityongskul, Nontapat PhD Student  
Nocko, Leticia Maria PhD Student lnocko@ucsd.edu  
Oliver, Kendra C. PhD Student  
Ozkula, Gulen PhD Student gozkula@ucsd.edu  
Pantoli, Elide PhD Student epantoli@ucsd.edu  
Papadopoulos, Vasileios PhD Student vpapadop@ucsd.edu  
Pasetto, Marco PhD Student mpasetto@ucsd.edu  
Pezzola, Genevieve Louise Fos PhD Student gpezzola@ucsd.edu  
Pigazzini, Marco Simone PhD Student mpigazzi@ucsd.edu  
Qiu, Zhijian PhD Student zhq009@ucsd.edu  
Rong, Wenyong PhD Student w1rong@ucsd.edu  
Rutherford, Amanda C PhD Student  
Salehyar, Seyedeh Sara PhD Student sssalehy@ucsd.edu  
Sander, Andrew Christopher PhD Student asander@ucsd.edu  
Santarpia, Enrico PhD Student esantarp@ucsd.edu  
Sarebanha, Alireza PhD Student asareban@ucsd.edu  
Schnaidt, Christian Paul PhD Student cschnaid@ucsd.edu  
Sivapuram, Raghavendra PhD Student rsivapur@ucsd.edu  
Song, Wonjae PhD Student  
Sternini, Simone PhD Student ssternin@ucsd.edu  
Tannir, Bassem N. PhD Student btannir@ucsd.edu  
Taylor, Benjamin Earl PhD Student betaylor@ucsd.edu  
Thompson, Benjamin Edwin PhD Student b2thomps@ucsd.edu  
Trautner, Christopher Anderson PhD Student ctrautne@ucsd.edu  
Umberger, Matthew D. PhD Student  
Vega Loo, Manuel Alejandro PhD Student mvegaloo@ucsd.edu  
Velazquez, Eduardo PhD Student ---  
Vinci, Christopher James PhD Student cvinci@ucsd.edu  
Wait, Jeannette R. PhD Student ---  
Wang, Meng PhD Student mew042@ucsd.edu  
Wang, Xiang PhD Student xiw002@ucsd.edu  
Warren, Will Jordan PhD Student wwarren@ucsd.edu  
White, Sara PhD Student s9white@ucsd.edu  
Wilson, Zachary Medaris PhD Student ---  
Wittich, Christine PhD Student cwittich@ucsd.edu  
Yan, Jinhui PhD Student jiy071@ucsd.edu  
Yeager, Michael Joe PhD Student myeager@ucsd.edu  
Yreux, Edouard Marc PhD Student eyreux@ucsd.edu  
Zayed, Muhammad Ahmed PhD Student mzayed@ucsd.edu  
Zhang, Yantao PhD Student y5zhang@ucsd.edu  
Zhao, Cang PhD Student c2zhao@ucsd.edu  
Zhao, Wenguang PhD Student  
Zheng, Yewei PhD Student y7zheng@ucsd.edu  
Zhu, Xuan PhD Student xuz009@ucsd.edu