All Records are Currently Displayed   Corrections
Name Title Location Phone Email Mail
Faculty
Asaro, Robert J. Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 442K
858-534-6888
rasaro@ucsd.edu
0085
Bazilevs, Yuri Assoc Professor SME Bldg 445H
858-534-3663
jbazilevs@ucsd.edu
0085
Benson, David J. Professor SME Bldg 445G
858-534-5928
dbenson@ucsd.edu
0085
Bisagni, Chiara Professor SME Bldg 441H
858-534-4599
cbisagni@ucsd.edu
0085
Chen, Jiun-Shyan Professor SME Bldg 343J
858-534-7034
jsc137@ucsd.edu
0085
Conte, Joel P. Professor SME Bldg 443K
858-822-4545
jpconte@ucsd.edu
0085
Elgamal, Ahmed-Waeil M. Professor SME Bldg 443H
858-822-1075
aelgamal@ucsd.edu
0085
Farrar, Charles R. Adjt Professor SME Bldg 143
858-822-2273
cfarrar@ucsd.edu
0085
Fox, Patrick J. Professor SME Bldg 444G
858-822-0431
pjfox@ucsd.edu
0085
Hegemier, Gilbert A. Professor SME Bldg 442J
858-534-4280
ghegemier@ucsd.edu
0085
Hemez, Francois M. Assoc Adjt Prof SERF Bldg
fhemez@ucsd.edu
0085
Hutchinson, Tara C. Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 444K
858-534-7436
tahutchinson@ucsd.edu
tahutchi@ucsd.edu
0085
Kim, Hyonny Professor SME Bldg 441J
858-534-7442
hyk015@ucsd.edu
0085
Kosmatka, John B. Professor, Faculty SME Bldg 441G
858-534-1779
jkosmatka@ucsd.edu
jkosmatk@ucsd.edu
0085
Krysl, Petr Professor SME Bldg 445F
858-822-4787
pkrysl@ucsd.edu
0085
Kuester, Falko Assoc Professor, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 342D
858-534-9953
fkuester@ucsd.edu
0085
Lanza Di Scalea, Francesco Professor SME Bldg 442H
858-822-1458
flanzadiscalea@ucsd.edu
0085
Luco, j. E. Professor/Chair SME Bldg 445D
858-534-4338
jeluco@ucsd.edu
0085
Mosqueda, Gilberto Assoc Professor SME Bldg 443G
858-534-4722
gmosqueda@ucsd.edu
0085
Priestley, m. J. Nigel Professor Emeritus
nigelpriestley@xtra.co.nz
0085
Qiao, Yu Professor SME Bldg 442G
858-534-3388
yqiao@ucsd.edu
0085
Restrepo, Jose I. Professor SME Bldg 444H
858-822-3392
jrestrepo@ucsd.edu
0085
Seible, Frieder Professor Emeritus SME Bldg 440D
858-534-9180
fseible@ucsd.edu
0085
Seracini, Maurizio Adjt Professor, Director, UCSD CISA3, Faculty-Affiliate SME Bldg 343J
858-534-7034
mseracini@ucsd.edu
mseracin@ucsd.edu
0085
Shing, Pui-Shum Professor, Vice-Chair SME Bldg 443J
858-822-4567
pshing@ucsd.edu
0085
Todd, Michael D. Professor, Vice-Chair SME Bldg 445E
858-534-5951
mdtodd@ucsd.edu
0085
Uang, Chia-Ming Professor SME Bldg 444J
858-534-9880
cuang@ucsd.edu
0085
Van Den Einde, Yael D. Lecturer SME Bldg 440E
858-822-2188
yvandeneinde@ucsd.edu
0085
Zhu, Qiang Assoc Prof SME Bldg 342E
858-822-2161
qizhu@ucsd.edu
0085
Researchers/Post-Docs/Visitors
Augier, Benoit Academic-Visiting Scholar augier.ben@gmail.com
Benzoni, Gianmario Research Scientist SME Bldg 343G
858-534-1432
gbenzoni@ucsd.edu
0085
Bonessio, Noemi Postdoc Employee SERF Bldg
nbonessio@ucsd.edu
0085
Defanti, Thomas A. Res Scientist, Academic-Researcher Atkinson Hall 5th Flr
858-822-4998
tdefanti@ucsd.edu
0436
Deng, Xiaowei Postdoc Employee SERF Bldg
x8deng@ucsd.edu
0085
Forcellini, Davide Academic-Visiting Scholar
He, Yumin Academic-Visiting Scholar he-yumin@163.com
Hillman, Michael C. Postdoc Employee SME Bldg 342B
mhillman@ucsd.edu
0085
Hillman, Michael C. Academic-Postdoc michaelhillman08@gmail.com
Hou, Gangling Academic-Visiting Scholar hhhgl@sina.com
Ikarashi, Kikuo Academic-Visiting Scholar ikarashi.k.aa@m.titech.ac.jp
Kad, Bimal K. Staff Res Assoc, Academic-Researcher SME Bldg 117
858-534-7059
bkad@ucsd.edu
0085
Liu, Weian Academic-Postdoc wel007@ucsd.edu
Lomiento, Giuseppe Asst Dev Engr SME Bldg 441D
glomiento@ucsd.edu
0085
Lu, Jinchi Asst Project --- ---
858-822-4721
j3lu@ucsd.edu
---
Lu, Wei-Yi Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
w4lu@ucsd.edu
0085
Mao, Zhu Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
zmao@ucsd.edu
0085
Murcia Delso, Juan Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
jmurciad@ucsd.edu
0085
Nagy, Attila P. Postdoc Employee SERF Bldg
apnagy@ucsd.edu
0085
Noel, Shane Academic-Instructor snoel@ucsd.edu
Nucera, Claudio Asst Project SME Bldg 444A
cnucera@ucsd.edu
0085
Oberrecht, Stephen P. Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
soberrecht@ucsd.edu
0085
Qu, Wenzhong Academic-Visiting Scholar qwz@whu.edu.cr
Wan, Hua-Ping Academic-Visiting Scholar wan2hua5ping@163.com
Wang, Yingjun Postdoc Employee SME Bldg
yiw009@ucsd.edu
0085
Xu, Hua Academic-Visiting Scholar xuhua8318@163.com
Zhang, Jiong Academic-Visiting Scholar zhangjion724@126.com
Staff
Adams, Anthony Staff-Casual a1adams@ucsd.edu
0175I
Aldrich, Noah J. Jr Dev Engr, Staff-Career Powell Struct Lab/2 218
858-534-4302
naldrich@ucsd.edu
0085
Beckley, Robert E. Sys Network Admin 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr
858-534-6684
rbeckley@ucsd.edu
0826
Bodecker, Lisa Acad Personnel SME Bldg
858-822-1420
lbodecker@ucsd.edu
0085
Bourgeois, Jenniffer R. Fund Manager SME Bldg 341G
858-822-5746
jrbourgeois@ucsd.edu
0085
Catania, Rosario Staff-Casual rcatania@ucsd.edu
Chettri, Kevin Staff-Casual kchettri@ucsd.edu
Cheung, Charlene L. Student Asst SERF Bldg
clc013@ucsd.edu
0085
Dao, Vincent Staff-Casual v1dao@ucsd.edu
Davis, Tracy L. Fund Mgr SME Bldg 340H
858-534-0004
t1davis@ucsd.edu
0085
Dawe, Gregory L. Pr Dev Engr, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 1601
858-822-4626
gdawe@ucsd.edu
0436
Farrell, Alissa M. Admin Spec SME Bldg 341D
858-534-0933
afarrell@ucsd.edu
0085
Favorite, Natalie S. Admin Spec SME Bldg 442L
858-534-4282
nfavorite@ucsd.edu
0085
Giacalone, Christopher Staff-Career cgiacalo@ucsd.edu
Giles, Christine C. Admin Specialist SME Bldg 341H
858-534-4955
cgiles@ucsd.edu
0085
Greco, Paul A. Assoc Dev Eng-Supvr, Staff-Career Powell Struct Lab/2
858-534-6801
pgreco@ucsd.edu
0085
Hall, Raquel M. HR Coor-Supv SME Bldg 341A
858-534-3524
rfhall@ucsd.edu
0085
Helders, Lesleigh D. Exec Asst SME Bldg 440C
858-822-6611
lhelders@ucsd.edu
0085
Henck, Kelsey Q. Student Asst SME Bldg
khenck@ucsd.edu
0085
Hughey, Raymond J. Jr Dev Engr 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr
858-534-6673
rhughey@ucsd.edu
0826
Ibarra, Maria R. Sr Admin Analyst-Supv SME Bldg 350F
858-534-0783
mibarra@ucsd.edu
0085
Innamorato, Donato Sr Dev Engr Earthquake Struct Lab
858-822-4928
dinnamorato@ucsd.edu
0085
Johnson, Linda Fiscal Asst 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr
858-534-6696
lmjohnson@ucsd.edu
0826
Latham, Christopher T. Pr Dev Engr SME Bldg
858-822-1422
clatham@ucsd.edu
0085
Majumdar, Amitava Specialist SDSC 325
858-534-8356
amajumdar@ucsd.edu
0505
McAuliffe, Timothy Staff-Career tmcaulif@ucsd.edu
0085
McKay, Darren A. Jr Dev Engr Powell Struct Lab/2
858-534-6801
damckay@ucsd.edu
0085
Ngo, Mimi Staff-Casual m3ngo@ucsd.edu
Parks, Robert E. Development Tech, Staff-Casual Powell Struct Lab/2
rparks@ucsd.edu
0085
Peters, Robert Staff-Career rpeters@ucsd.edu
0085
Pettipas, Devin Staff-Casual dpettipa@ucsd.edu
Pham, Loree Staff-Casual ltp001@ucsd.edu
Porter, Stephen Sr Dev Engr SME Bldg
858-822-2248
sporter@ucsd.edu
0085
Prudhomme, Andrew S. Programmer Analyst, Staff-Career Atkinson Hall 2nd Flr
aprudhomme@ucsd.edu
aprudhom@ucsd.edu
0436
Radulescu, Dan C. Pr Dev Engr 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr
858-534-6686
dradulescu@ucsd.edu
0826
Rodriguez, Lawton Development Tech 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr
858-534-6678
lrodriguez@ucsd.edu
0826
Rysdyk, Daryl Systems Admin Preuss School F207
858-658-7428
drysdyk@ucsd.edu
0536
Schramm, Ryan E. Student Asst RIMAC
rschramm@ucsd.edu
0530
Sherman, Alex Development Tech 10201 Pomerado Rd/Englekirk Ctr
858-534-6679
asherman@ucsd.edu
0826
Shin, Brian Admin Spec SME Bldg
858-534-4185
brshin@ucsd.edu
0085
Silva, Mary Faith Staff-Casual mfsilva@ucsd.edu
Sonu, James H. Engineering Aid SME Bldg
jsonu@ucsd.edu
0085
Stovin, Edward S. Development Tech SME Bldg
858-822-4024
estovin@ucsd.edu
0085
Swenson, Danielle L. Undergrad Advisor SME Bldg
858-822-2273
dswenson@ucsd.edu
0085
Timmerman, John Staff-Casual jtimmerm@ucsd.edu
0085
Tominna, Paul T. Student Asst, Staff-Casual Pepper Canyon Hall
ptominna@ucsd.edu
0054
Vo, Jacqueline T. Mgmt Svcs Ofr SME Bldg 340G
858-534-8082
jtvo@ucsd.edu
0085
Walton, Lindsay C. Faculty Asst SME Bldg
858-822-3273
lwalton@ucsd.edu
0085
Wang, Tiffany Staff-Casual tiw005@ucsd.edu
Wilson, Kyle Staff-Casual kdwilson@ucsd.edu
Wilson, Yvonne C. Grad Affrs Advisor, Staff-Career SME Bldg
858-822-1421
ywilson@ucsd.edu
0085
Graduate Students
Acero Salazar, Gabriel Jos PHD Student  
Arora, Himanshu PHD Student  
Astroza Eulufi, Rodrigo Renato PHD Student rastroza@ucsd.edu  
Bailey, Molly Mccuskey PHD Student mmbailey@ucsd.edu  
Bain, David C PHD Student ---  
Basava, Ramya Rao PHD Student rbasava@ucsd.edu  
Beckwith, Frank Nathan PHD Student fbeckwit@ucsd.edu  
Benedict, Travis Max PHD Student tmbenedi@ucsd.edu  
Benner, Kenneth PHD Student kbenner@ucsd.edu  
Brestel, Danielle E PHD Student  
Burnell, Kelly P. PHD Student  
Carreno Vallejo, Rodrigo Pat PHD Student ---  
Cavallaro, Rauno PHD Student racavall@ucsd.edu  
Chen, Michelle PHD Student mcchen@ucsd.edu  
Comber, Matthew V PHD Student  
Dadfar, Seyyed Behrang PHD Student  
Densley, Jeffrey PHD Student  
Ebrahimianchele, Hamed PHD Student ---  
Edwards, Timothy Solomon PHD Student t1edward@ucsd.edu  
Elbahy, Yamen Ibrahim Ahmed Ibr PHD Student  
Evans, Paul Michael PHD Student ---  
Fischer, Douglas Edward PHD Student defische@ucsd.edu  
Foerster, Chad Edmund PHD Student ---  
Ge, Li PHD Student lge@ucsd.edu  
Gingery, James Robert PHD Student jgingery@ucsd.edu  
Graziano, Robert V. PHD Student  
Guerrini, Gabriele PHD Student gguerrin@ucsd.edu  
Han, Qinger PHD Student qihan@ucsd.edu  
Harvey, Dustin Yewell PHD Student dyharvey@ucsd.edu  
Hatfield, Joshua Pine PHD Student jphatfie@ucsd.edu  
Haynes, Colin M PHD Student ---  
He, Qizhi PHD Student q9he@ucsd.edu  
Herrador Barrio, Manuel F PHD Student  
Hess, Michael Robert PHD Student mrhess@ucsd.edu  
Hiel, Tom Jan PHD Student thiel@ucsd.edu  
Hsieh, Tsung-Wei PHD Student tshsieh@ucsd.edu  
Hu, Bin PHD Student bihu@ucsd.edu  
Johnson, Timothy Paul PHD Student tpjohnso@ucsd.edu  
Kaiser, Henning PHD Student  
Kawamata, Yohsuke PHD Student  
Kim, Dong Won PHD Student dwk008@ucsd.edu  
Kim, Kyung Tae PHD Student kyk002@ucsd.edu  
Korobenko, Artem Olexandrovych PHD Student akoroben@ucsd.edu  
Kottari, Alexandra PHD Student alkottar@ucsd.edu  
Koutras, Andreas PHD Student akoutras@ucsd.edu  
Lang, Anna PHD Student ---  
Lanning, Joel Thomas PHD Student jlanning@ucsd.edu  
Lazansky, Katharine Joyce PHD Student ---  
Le, Anh Vu Tu PHD Student ---  
Lee, Samuel Holton PHD Student shl052@ucsd.edu  
Lemoine, Grady I. PHD Student  
Li, John PHD Student jol053@ucsd.edu  
Li, Yong PHD Student yol024@ucsd.edu  
Liu, Yujia PHD Student y8liu@ucsd.edu  
Ma, Zhixin PHD Student  
Mariani, Stefano PHD Student stmarian@ucsd.edu  
Mashayekh, Adel PHD Student amashaye@ucsd.edu  
Mavros, Marios PHD Student mmavros@ucsd.edu  
Mintz, Steven J PHD Student ---  
Montefusco, Giovanni PHD Student gmontefu@ucsd.edu  
Najarian, Mehdi PHD Student mnajaria@ucsd.edu  
Nema, Arpit PHD Student anema@ucsd.edu  
Nguyen, Thompson Vu PHD Student tvn007@ucsd.edu  
Nikyar, Mohammad Hossein PHD Student mnikyar@ucsd.edu  
Nimityongskul, Nontapat PHD Student  
Oliver, Joseph A. PHD Student  
Oliver, Kendra C. PHD Student  
Ouellette, Scott A PHD Student souellet@ucsd.edu  
Ozkula, Gulen PHD Student gozkula@ucsd.edu  
Pantoli, Elide PHD Student epantoli@ucsd.edu  
Papadopoulos, Vasileios PHD Student vpapadop@ucsd.edu  
Pezzola, Genevieve Louise Fos PHD Student gpezzola@ucsd.edu  
Pigazzini, Marco Simone PHD Student mpigazzi@ucsd.edu  
Prasad, Saurabh PHD Student ---  
Pu, Hefu PHD Student hepu@ucsd.edu  
Rutherford, Amanda C PHD Student  
Salehyar, Seyedeh Sara PHD Student sssalehy@ucsd.edu  
Sander, Andrew Christopher PHD Student asander@ucsd.edu  
Sarebanha, Alireza PHD Student asareban@ucsd.edu  
Schnaidt, Christian Paul PHD Student cschnaid@ucsd.edu  
Song, Wonjae PHD Student  
Tannir, Bassem N. PHD Student btannir@ucsd.edu  
Thompson, Benjamin Edwin PHD Student b2thomps@ucsd.edu  
Tippmann, Jeffery Dwayne PHD Student jtippman@ucsd.edu  
Trautner, Christopher Anderson PHD Student ctrautne@ucsd.edu  
Umberger, Matthew D. PHD Student  
Velazquez, Eduardo PHD Student ---  
Vinci, Christopher James PHD Student cvinci@ucsd.edu  
Wait, Jeannette R. PHD Student ---  
Wang, Meng PHD Student mew042@ucsd.edu  
Wang, Ning PHD Student n9wang@ucsd.edu  
Wang, Xiang PHD Student xiw002@ucsd.edu  
Whisler, Daniel PHD Student dwhisler@ucsd.edu  
White, Sara PHD Student s9white@ucsd.edu  
Wilson, Zachary Medaris PHD Student ---  
Wittich, Christine PHD Student cwittich@ucsd.edu  
Yan, Jinhui PHD Student jiy071@ucsd.edu  
Yreux, Edouard Marc PHD Student eyreux@ucsd.edu  
Zhang, Yantao PHD Student y5zhang@ucsd.edu  
Zhao, Cang PHD Student c2zhao@ucsd.edu  
Zhao, Wenguang PHD Student  
Zheng, Yewei PHD Student y7zheng@ucsd.edu  
Zhu, Xuan PHD Student xuz009@ucsd.edu